Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2020
I was glad the hotel stuff upgraded my room, but unfortunately the bathroom had a problem. However the hotel stuff solve the problem quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Posted Jan 6, 2020
The hotel is in a very handy location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2020
the air-con cannot function in the room. when calling to the counter, there send a fan into my room. the hotel is only look nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2019 on Hotels
nice but if you want to use the spa as “onsen” following the picture advertisement , you need to pay more additional. it is not free when you should to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2019 on Hotels
It's a great hotel. The deluxe room we stayed has beautiful harbor view. It's very convenient since we could walk easily to the harbor with shopping mall, great restaurants, and souvernir shops. You should buy Kobe speciaty which is chocolate with strawberry inside. It took 18 minutes to take train to the world's famous longest bridge. So beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2019
Convenient location next to train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 19, 2019 on Hotels
The decor was old fashioned and everything worked fine but just seemed out dated. Good service, breakfast is good and has a really good view. That was the best part.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed it. Thank you

Posted Nov 18, 2019 on Hotels
View from the top was good. Breakfast was great. Love the ambience