Ratings based on 3,881 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2020
Great service and amazing room. Got a upgrade because the hitel is emoty due to the situation now. Amazong exoerience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2020 by Jill Brahimi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and thrilled that your time with us was so amazing. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2020
Nicely decorated and clean. Stunning View of kowloon from the Room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2020 by Jill Brahimi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Calvin, Thanks for your review. I am delighted that you had such a comfortable stay and especially enjoyed your view from the guest room. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2020
Room got upgraged to suite, very nice! With measues in response to covid-19.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2020 by Jill Brahimi, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 review and thrilled that we were able to upgrade you during your visit. We continue to keep the health & safety for our guests as our number one priority & appreciate you recognizing our initiatives. Hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2020 on Hotels
Perfecto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Feb 28, 2020
Great hospitality with impeccable service. Small touches like complimentary juice at room service made my day. Would come back 100%.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2020
The staffs very friendly & helpful. Hotel very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2020
This is the first time I stayed in Cordis. The experience was surly one of the most pleasant in Hong Kong. The staff at the reception when we check in and check out were friendly. The hotel was very considerate to provide HDMI cables for customers! (Upon request) The guidebook in the room, which gives you the overview of the service Cordis provides, and is in fact a simple guide to Hong Kong was useful. The area around the hotel was energetic, food options available until late night. The buffet breakfast was outstanding and exceptional. The variety of food was magnificent, the staff at the breakfast hall were also polite. We particularly enjoyed the noodle bar, omelette station and the freshly made juice station just by the entrance to the hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Feb 13, 2020
Great location above the Langham Mall. Easy access to the city and food.