Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ey

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean room and toilet, helpful staff, daily cleaning,
Cons: Not so comfy beds but equivalent to the price paid
Location: Short distance to myeondong station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but you need strong legs :)

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great but you need to climb steep slopes to reach hostel. Other than this flaw stay was good. subway exit 3 has escalators.
5 out of 5
by gan lan allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LUNG YAU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 徳島

明洞駅から徒歩5分

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: 明洞駅に近いこと、ドアが電子錠であること、このランクの施設としては清潔なこと。
Cons: 朝食とフロントのオープン時間がもう少し早ければよい
明洞駅4番出口から徒歩5分。ただし出口を間違えると・・・。ホテルの外観はサイトの写真で見るとおりですぐ分かるが、フロントが分かりにくい。なぜなら4階にあり、ビルの普通の一室がフロントを兼ねたオフィス?だから。しかしエレベーターの中には階数でなくFと表示されていて、フロントを示しているらしい。一人旅であったのでシングルを予約していたがオーバーブッキングらしく、ラッキーなことにダブルルームにランクアップ。部屋は十分に広く、大きな窓を開けるとソウルタワーが見える。部屋は改装済みらしく清潔で、トイレ・シャワーも快適。7時にチェックアウトしたが朝食は食べることができなかった。フロントが開くのが8時となっていたので、たぶん朝食も8時ごろからだと思う。観光の拠点として寝るだけなら十分。ただしゲストハウスという認識ならば。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

見つけにくいけど、室内はとても綺麗で問題なし

Posted Mar 14, 2017
入口が分かりにくいけど、その他まったく問題なし!明洞4番出口から数分なのでまたリピートしたいと思いました^ ^
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
音が気になる方には向いてません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review and we sincerely apologize the noise issue made your stay disappointing. We could help you If you mentioned us about this problem when you're staying. We always desire for guest stay in Grandfield hostel to be awesome. But really sorry that we didn't recognized this issue at this time. We wish you could return to our hostel to experience enhancements of this issue and we could give you better hospitality service. Thank you. Best regards Ji-yeon(Manager)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
주차 및 시설 조식 등 모두 전반적으로 만족스러웠으나 소음이 심하고, 바닥 청결이 매우 안좋았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

明洞駅から近い!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: 2度目の利用。明洞駅から近い。部屋から南山タワーが見えた。オルミ乗り場も近いのでタワーまで徒歩で行けた。
四人部屋があるしキッチンもある。 簡単な朝食も廊下に出されるのでセルフでトーストしてゆで玉子やジュースみかん、チョコパイ、コーヒー等を部屋で身支度途中につまめて良い。 スタッフは日本語は通じないけど、ライン翻訳でどうにかなる。 会った3人のスタッフは親切で笑顔で対応してくれる。 お得なのが特に気に入っている。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

舒適友好~

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
這次旅遊住3天,5個人入住,我們住的房間可以看到首爾塔,超美的,每一天房間都有打掃,酒店位置很好找,在明洞4號出口,看到麥當勞左轉,順著路走就到了,只是要爬一點斜坡,但還好可接受,房間有蚊子要注意,最後一天,中文的客服人員也很好,可以寄放行李唷~位置靠近明洞,走幾分鐘就到囉~ps:因明洞捷運出口是走樓梯,所以住在明洞附近的,如果最後一天有很多行李,建議搭機場接駁的公車,會比較方便,不用提很多行李去搭捷運唷~