Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Have A Magical Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2020
A very special experience. We stayed during the coronavirus outbreak; no characters, but very few visitors and thus it felt very exclusive. Kingdom Club had no appetizer buffet during "sunset hours", but instead presented hot and cold appetizers in a bento-box format; again, it felt very upscale and exclusive due to the lack of other guests. Breakfast was also changed, to Walt's Café, which was also very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Dear J, thank you for your awesome review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time throughout our hotel and Kingdom Club. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Have A Magical Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time throughout our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Have A Magical Day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2020 on Hotels
thisis family trip for Chinese new year.unfortunately the indoor swimming pool were closed and no Disney character around the Hotel area.the kids were really disappoiinted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us. We regret to hear you did not have a positive experience with our Hotel. We are constantly striving to improve and ensure each of our Guests has the best possible experience. We hope we will have another chance to welcome you in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jan 16, 2020
Excellent service! When the staff saw that we had young kids with us, they offered to install bed Guards, so that the kids won’t fall off the bed. Would have been great if the hotel provide Nespresso or equivalent machine and capsules. In-room dining options very limited... Would have expected them to have options like fries or other snacks. But they didn’t have such options. Only had main meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time throughout our hotel. We are sorry to learn your disappointment of In-room dining options and please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our relevant team for review. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Have A Magical Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jan 14, 2020 on Wotif
It is beautifully maintained, the presentation of the hotel can’t be faulted and the staff were very helpful. And the breakfast with Disney characters was amazing - our girls had so much time to interact with Minnie, Mickey etc and absolutely loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time throughout our hotel and at the character buffet restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Have A Magical Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 13, 2020
Very clean and overall beautiful hotel. The kids didn’t want to leave the hotel because it was so nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time throughout our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Have A Magical Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time throughout our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Have A Magical Day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Posted Jan 9, 2020
The WiFi is not that great if I compare it to other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us. We regret to hear you did not have a positive experience with our Hotel. We are constantly striving to improve and ensure each of our Guests has the best possible experience. We hope we will have another chance to welcome you in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2020 by Michael Lock, Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ka Man, Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time throughout our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Have A Magical Day!