コンドミニアム貸切

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!!

Enjoy Breathtaking Views of the Ocean and Gorgeous Mountains!!! Newly Renovated!

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! の写真ギャラリー

ビーチの近く
1 室のベッドルーム、アイロン / アイロン台、WiFi、ベッドシーツ
外観
プール
テラス / パティオ
海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! では、庭園、ランドリー設備などの設備やサービスを利用できます。宿泊施設内では室内 WiFi を利用できます。

口コミ

10段階中7.8
良い

コンドミニアム貸切

ベッドルーム 1 室バスルーム 1 室定員 3 名46 ㎡

人気の設備とサービス

  • 駐車場利用可
  • 乾燥機
  • プール
  • 洗濯機
  • バーベキューグリル
  • キッチン
現在の料金は ¥21,943 です
合計 ¥47,727
税およびサービス料込み
9 月 6 日 ~ 9 月 7 日

日付を指定して料金を検索

この施設について

貸切

コンドミニアムは貸切のため、共用するのは同行者のみです。

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!!

アロハ!! 楽園にあなたを歓迎したいと思います。 この静かなユニットは、オアフ島の人里離れた西側に位置しています。 このコンドミニアムは24時間セキュリティで保護されており、安全でリラックスした滞在をお約束します! この地域は、信じられないほどの山々、手つかずの自然のままのビーチ、そして本物の地元体験で知られています。 このコンドミニアムは、有名なマカハサーフィンビーチからわずか1.6 km、コオリナのディズニーリゾートからわずか20分、有名なワイキキビーチからわずか1時間、オアフ島のノースショアから1時間です。 このエリアの周辺には多くの有名なハイキングがあります。質問がある場合は私に聞いてください! 夫と私はノースショアにサーフスクールを持っています。もしあなたが私たちと一緒にサーフレッスンを予約すれば25%オフになります。 ホスティングを楽しみにしています!!!

施設の設備

ビーチ

  • ビーチ (近隣)

プール / スパ

  • 共用プール

インターネット

  • コンドミニアムで利用可能 : WiFi

駐車場と送迎

  • 車 (推奨)
  • 敷地内の駐車場

キッチン

  • オーブン
  • コーヒー / ティーメーカー
  • コンロ
  • トースター
  • ペーパータオル
  • 香辛料
  • 調理器具および食器類
  • 電子レンジ
  • 冷蔵庫

ベッドルーム

  • ベッドシーツあり
  • ベッドルーム 1 室

バスルーム

  • シャンプー
  • タオルあり
  • バスルーム 1 室
  • ヘアドライヤー
  • 浴槽またはシャワー

エンターテインメント

  • DVD プレーヤー
  • テレビ (ケーブル / 衛星チャンネルあり)

屋外エリア

  • バーベキューグリル
  • バルコニー
  • 庭園

ランドリー設備

  • ランドリー設備
  • 洗濯機

コンフォート

  • 暖房
  • 冷房

ペット

  • ペットとの宿泊不可

対象 / バリアフリー

  • バリアフリーに関する具体的なご要望のリクエストについては、施設にお問い合わせください。お問い合わせ先は予約手続き完了後にお送りする予約確認通知に記載されています。
  • エレベーター
  • 客室内バリアフリー
  • 全館禁煙

サービスと便利な設備

  • アイロン / アイロン台

周辺情報

  • 海近く

アクティビティ

  • ゴルフ特典 (オプション)
  • ウインドサーフィン (近隣)
  • カヤック (近隣)
  • ゴルフ場 (近隣)
  • サーフィン / ボディボード (近隣)
  • ジェットスキーポイント (近隣)
  • シュノーケリング (近隣)
  • スイミング (近隣)
  • スキューバダイビング (近隣)
  • セーリング (近隣)
  • バードウォッチング (近隣)
  • ハイキング / サイクリングコース (近隣)
  • ホエールウォッチング (近隣)
  • マウンテンバイク (近隣)
  • モーターボート (近隣)
  • 釣り場 (近隣)
  • 登山 (近隣)
  • 野生動物探索ウォーク (近隣)

安全設備

  • 一酸化炭素検知器が未報告 (オーナーは施設に一酸化炭素検知器があるかどうか明記していません。携帯用探知器の持ち込みをご検討ください)
  • 煙感知器が未報告 (オーナーは施設に煙感知器があるかどうか明記していません)

一般

  • ユニットサイズ : 46 平方メートル
  • 庭園

ポリシー

チェックイン

チェックイン : 16:00 以降

チェックアウト

チェックアウト終了時刻 : 10:00

チェックインに関する特記事項

オーナーから、チェックインおよびチェックアウトに関する特記事項を記載したEメールが届きます

ペット

ペットの同伴不可

お子様およびエキストラ ベッドのご利用について

お子様もご宿泊いただけます

イベント

イベント不可

喫煙

喫煙不可

重要事項

ご宿泊に際して

施設の定める利用規約に従って、追加ゲスト料金がかかる場合があります
場合により、チェックイン時に政府発行の写真付き身分証明書と付随費用精算のためのクレジットカード / デビットカードのご提示、または現金でのデポジットのお支払いが必要です
宿泊施設への要望は、チェックイン時の状況によりご希望に添えない場合があり、内容によっては追加料金が発生することがあります。対応は確約ではございませんのでご了承ください
敷地内でのパーティーやグループイベントの開催は固く禁止されています
施設における一酸化炭素検知器の有無について、オーナーから情報提供はありません。ポータブル検知器の持ち込みをご検討ください
施設における煙感知器の有無について、オーナーから情報提供はありません
この施設は弊社のパートナー企業 Vrbo (バーボ) が管理しており、Vrbo より、予約を変更・キャンセルする場合にご利用いただく Vrbo アカウントへのリンクを記載したメールが届きます
施設の登録番号 : GE-002-649-9072-01, 840020100001, TA-002-649-9072-01

その他の情報

この施設へのアクセスには車両をご利用いただくようおすすめしています

宿泊施設の別名

Enjoy Breathtaking Views of the Ocean Gorgeous Mountains!!!
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Condo Wai?anae
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Condo
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Wai?anae
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Condo Wai?anae
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Condo
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Wai?anae
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Condo Wai?anae
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Condo
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains Wai?anae
Enjoy Breathtaking Views Ocean Gorgeous Mountains
Enjoy Breathtaking Views of the Ocean Gorgeous Mountains!!!
Enjoy Breathtaking Views of the Ocean Gorgeous Mountains!!!
Enjoy Breathtaking Views of the Ocean Gorgeous Mountains!!!
Enjoy Breathtaking Views of the Ocean Gorgeous Mountains!!!

周辺地域について

このコンドミニアムは、ワイアナエのビーチの近くに位置しています。カエナポイント州立公園とマカハ ビーチ パークは地域の自然美が楽しめるスポット。クウロア・カイ・チャーターズやドール プランテーションも人気のスポットです。サファリウォーク、バードウォッチングなどの現地ツアーに参加して、現地の野生動物を見に行きませんか。
地図
HI, Wai?anae

周辺情報

  • マカハ バレー ゴルフ クラブ - 車で 2 分 - 1.9 km
  • マカハ ビーチ パーク - 車で 3 分 - 2.7 km
  • パパオネオネビーチ - 車で 5 分 - 3.8 km
  • ポカイ ベイ ビーチパーク - 車で 10 分 - 7.1 km
  • マクアビーチ - 車で 13 分 - 12.0 km

交通案内

  • ケオネアエ/ハワイ大学ウェストオアフ駅から車で 33 分
  • カラエロア空港 (JRF) から車で 33 分

レストラン

  • ‪Spicy House Thai Cuisine Express - ‬車で 14 分
  • ‪80 Percent What You Eat - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 8 分
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬車で 8 分
  • ‪Countryside Cafe - ‬車で 12 分

よくあるご質問

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2025 年 8 月 29 日 現在、2025 年 9 月 6 日 に大人 2 名で海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥21,943 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! はどこにありますか ?

海沿いにあるこのコンドミニアムは、マカハ バレー ゴルフ クラブおよびマカハ ビーチ パークから 2 km 圏内です。カネアキ・ヘイアウおよびアキのビーチも 5 km 圏内です。

海とゴージャスな山々の息をtakingむような景色をお楽しみください!!! の口コミ

口コミ

7.8

良い

評価 10 - 136 件の口コミ中 53 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 136 件の口コミ中 39 件が良い
評価 6 - 136 件の口コミ中 25 件が普通
評価 4 - 136 件の口コミ中 7 件が不満
評価 2 - 136 件の口コミ中 12 件が非常に不満

7.6/10

清潔度

8.0/10

設備とサービス

8.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

8.6/10

環境への配慮

口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Shane G.

良かった点 : 清潔度
2025 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Jalen H.

気になった点 : 清潔度
Our stay started off bumpy as the host did not provide the management with authorization to allow us to enter the premises. We called and got no answer, luckily the security staff there were amazing and contacted the husband but told she was out swimming and we would have to wait. We waited an hour with our groceries in our car so we were not able to check in till an hour and a half after the check in time. Other than that the stay was good, amazing spot right next to an amazing beach and felt safe the entire time we were there. Amazing views from the patio were great as well. Bed was uncomfortable and toilet had urine stains.
2025 年 7 月に 6 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

Timerlee N.

気になった点 : 清潔度

No Entry

I am sure this is a beautiful condo, but we never made it in the front door. The list of issues we encountered is below:1. We were harassed by the general manager about where we parked to unload all of our luggage. She indicated where we needed park but could clearly see that the entire loading/unloading zone was full of some sort of maint. vehicles. She eventually agreed that we were fine to unload our bags where we were.2. The instructions we received to access the unit had not been updated since the owner changed it. We did not discover this until after we hauled all of our luggage up to the correct floor. We were told there would be a lock box on the front door knob and given a code to open it. There was no lock box on the door. There was one on the frame of the door, but the code we were given did not work. The door handle also appeared to be a coded device but the code did not work there either.3. Multiple attempts to reach the owner via phone calls, text messages and VRBO messages were made while we stood outside the unit. It was almost 6 pm; we panicked and started looking for other arrangements. The owner did get back to us after about 20 minutes, but we had already found alternative housing and left the property. She offered us a refund, which to date we have not received. 4. As we left the property, we informed the front gate guards of our departure due to not being able to access the unit and their response was “Yeah, that owner is like that some times.”
2025 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

jack w.

2025 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

Niklas T.

気になった点 : 清潔度
2025 年 5 月に 6 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Carol W.

Cleanliness, etc.

Baseboards need cleaning. Underside of toilet seat had old urine spots on it. Mirror, pictures in living room are dusty.Bathroom could use some towel racks.Would be nice if the refrigerator door opened into the kitchen area instead of the wall away from kitchen area.The rental is very nice, otherwise. We did have problems operating the TV. It's very modern, probably fine for tech savvy people For those of us in our i80s and 90s it was complicated. Took several tries to find channels we w
2025 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Amanda M.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Condo in the sky

The condo and staff were amazing! Everyone was super sweet and always helping make sure everything was ok. The peacocks were always screaming but that was the only problem. Definitely recommend Vanessa and her condos! Thank you for sharing your condo with us!
2025 年 5 月に 5 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Patricia V.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Good

Good
2025 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Salvatore

出張
良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備
Incredibly safe, very clean, and truly beautiful views! Thank you so much!
2025 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Dacene G.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Beautiful place

Place has a beautiful view, great pool and everyone we spoke to was very friendly especially the staff. Loved the resident peacocks!!
2025 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Deborah C.、Indiananpolis, IN, USA

Makaha Valley

We enjoyed our first few nights in Hawaii in the Makaha Valley. We were a bit surprised it was a gated 10 (?) story complex, but it turned out fine. The ocean view was fabulous. The buildings were tucked up against the mountains. The foliage, palms, tiki torches and pool gave out a classic Hawaiian vibe, very well received after arriving from the bitter cold of Chicago. The vrbo met our needs well, as we basically just wanted a nice place to go home to after a day of touring.There were a few deficits, however. 1. There was no coffee (that we could find) even though there was a coffee maker. This wouldn't have been so bad, except we were 20 minutes away from a grocery or a coffee shop. 2. No wine glasses. 3. You have to register your car at the office (with a 100 cash returnable deposit), so be prepared for that. 4. The bathroom was a little rough around the edges. It was clean though.5. There weren't very many towels. 6. Kitchen cupboards were a bit hap-hazard.With all this said, it was a nice place in a beautiful setting. Great to go to in the late afternoon and have a glass of wine on the balcony as the sun set. Also, there was a beautiful morning chorus of birds singing at dawn. Lots of peacocks and roosters in the property. It added charm.
2025 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Hugh

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備
I very much enjoyed using this as a "home base" during my week on Oahu. If it seems a little "off to the side," Oahu's big, but not that big. The *furthest* point form the unit, the Northeast of the island, was only two hours away. And the driving views every where... gorgeous. The unit itself was clean, Ms. Bruneau was easy to connect with, and the place was secure. Wondered whether my car would get broken into at some places I visited on the island, but not in the Makaha Valley complex. The security staff are front and present at the entry/exit gate. I got a "hello" and "goodbye" every time I traveled past them. There's no *dedicated* parking spot, so every time I left I had to look for a space when I returned, but I didn't once have to slog from "too far" away. Oh, and they asked for a cash deposit for the parking pass. It's plastic and they want it back. I got my C-note back when I turned it in. The unit's all glass on the outside wall, with blackout curtains if the sun's too bright. Chairs on the balcony are comfortable. TV's got cable, and the unit has working wifi. The kitchenette's fully stocked; no need to buy dishes, glasses, or flatware. Complex has gas grills for anyone to use, so if you're into buying fresh food and grilling it yourself, it's easily doable. Pool's nice too. Surf warnings were in effect most of my stay, and the pool made swimming possible. It's well maintained. If anything, the owners *undersell* this place, in my opinion.
2025 年 2 月に 7 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Dennis M.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Fantastic location

The shower curtain was moldy and there was a huge roach in in the tub. Otherwise it was a fantastic staging point for our vacation.
2025 年 2 月に 7 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Mandy C.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Good Views

Great views, nice pool and bbq area, gardens kept beautifully, secure gated apartment block. Interior tired but clean. Definitely need a car if staying here as is a way from the beach and a ling way from any of Hawaiis tourist attractions. Also no shops for food nearbt, need to drive or bus for those. There is a bus that terminates at the towers so can take that aling the coast. If you cone from a british influenced country (we are from New Zealand) be aware there's no electric jug or toaster. Or teaspoons. Definitely bring your own tea and coffee and milk.
2025 年 1 月に 7 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Roberta B.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Rip off

It was the only option I found to stay in my favorite place. Five days at your price was a monthly rate!! No drawer or shelf space for my things. Finally found some wash cloths in the living room too late to use. Perhaps there were kitchen towels and pot holders too.?? I had burned my finger using paper towels.The unit is great but an accumulation of 40 years of dirt left a lot to be desired.If Vanessa is interested, Marvin could rehabilitate the super spot!!Sorry for my assessment but perhaps your next guests will give a good review or find a better option.
2024 年 12 月に 5 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

Danette E.

気になった点 : 清潔度

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! THERE ARE WAY MORE WONDERFUL PLACES TO STAY AT!! I WAS FORCED TO RATE!

My husband and I were excited for our stay after a 7-day cruise, but things went wrong from the start. At the security gate, our name was missing, preventing us from checking in. I tried contacting the host multiple times with no response, and it took the security guard over an hour to receive a message and approval from the host's partner. Upon our arrival at the condo, there was a strong musty smell, we quickly opened the sliding glass doors, (the ONLY saving grace was the view). We discovered some conditions that may require attention to ensure it meet the standards for comfortable living. The kitchen was equally troubling; a glass I pulled out was dirty, and we washed what dishes she had first. There were no bowls available—just one saucepan and four glasses and missed match plates. There was nothing there to cook with. The oven door was broken, and the cabinets were disgusting. The kitchen light was out, leaving us with minimal lighting from the sitting area. My husband went to take a bath the first morning and discovered the bathroom tile was covered in mold, the floors were filthy, and no basic necessities. The bathroom cabinets were dirty and had what appeared to be rodent droppings. We left the next morning hoping to get our two remaining nights refunded. This condo has so much potential, but unfortunately, we will never see it. Overall, our experience was incredibly disappointing. ONCE AGAIN THE ONLY SAVING GRACE WAS THE VIEW, BUT YOU CAN GET THAT ANYWHERE!
2024 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Kris T.

良かった点 : 清潔度

I believe I was overcharged for my stay.

I am reviewing my charges and believe I was overcharged for my stay.
2024 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Angelina F.

Nice location, not what I thought it would be

2024 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Delleene P.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Not much to due in area

Needs updated No washer,dryer in unit Great ocean view
2024 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在

4/10 (不満)

Glyde B.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Gross

Black mold on bathroom tiles and shower curtain. Stained towels. Really limited cooking utensils. Old everything in general. Visitor parking all the way at the bottom of the hill , 10 minute walk to apartment.
2024 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Fee M.

Acceptable, but would not stay again.

Briefly, things were ok except the face towels were clean, but old and stained. One of the lamps (only source of lighting) did not work properly. Bathtub, wall grout and showerhead need cleani a real cleaning
2024 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Cyn R.

2024 年 9 月に 5 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Dana

グループ旅行
良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備
The view was as incredible as claimed and all the staff were nice and helpful and made you feel secure. We had wi-fi problems and the host was not on the island at the time or would have likely been 5 stars but overall it was a great value and we'd stay again.
2024 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在

4/10 (不満)

Rebecca D.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Nice view but don't look at the room

First: the view from the balcony is just what the pictures show, and the owner responded very quickly to phone calls and texts. The price was much lower than other places we considered, and that seemed to be a good thing. However there seems to be a kind of carelessness about the owner's approach to the property and the rental. The gate attendant did not have the necessary notice that we were coming (other former renters have reported similar challenges). The door knob fell off in my hand (we got into the room about 40 minutes later because of Bill, an incredibly helpful person that the host called) and we walked into a space that was cluttered, grimy and haphazard. Broken oven door, inadequate and unwashed kitchen items, papers and detritus bulging out of every drawer and closet, miserable mattress, dirty bathroom. The on site laundry facilities needed a card which was not provided (Bill graciously gave us one to use). That view was gorgeous! But the area all around has an air of exhaustion and poverty. Not many restaurants or coffee places. Many tents and shanties. Warnings not to leave anything in a locked car if you stop at a beach area. Beach areas full of trash. It became clear to us very quickly that got what we paid for. I would not choose this place again.
2024 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Laura R.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Peaceful but wouldn’t stay again

It’s nice to have a “cheaper” option on the island, but I’d pay a bit more and stay elsewhere. Pros: grounds are lovely and staff are kind, amazing view, quiet, very few people at the pool, this side of the island is less overrun by people and the beaches are really nice. Cons: dirty and run down condo, lots of cockroaches and ants in condo, bad lighting and broken lamps, kitchen isn’t stocked or ready for cooking (and you wouldn’t want to store food there anyways because of all the cockroaches in the fridge and freezer), dishes in cupboard were dirty, thick layer of dust on decor, host doesn’t communicate with the condo management ahead of time and so you have to wait at security for them to get ahold of the owner before you can enter, bright outdoor walkway lights stay on all night so the condo never really gets dark, fridge clicks and makes noises all night (maybe the cockroaches in the fridge fan/cooling area??).
2024 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在