Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Feb 7, 2019
-Check in was rather slow. With 3 staff at FrontDesk, and just about 5 guests being tend to, it should not be a 10minutes wait like I experienced. -For a huge resort, there was not many activities to do apart from the Games Room (you should have more to-date games such as Wii, Xbox, and have bigger indoor slide set, replace caroms with giant lego blocks etc). You should consider having more activities for evening hangout (suitable for kids) apart from live band, such as Movie Night shown on big screen, Maybe on weekends or PH when resort is full, to schedule, magic shows and clowns to come and entertain kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2019 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Dear Marissa, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside. I am very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us for us to be able to continually monitor and further enhance our level of guest service. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and extend to you our normally high level of guest service. Thank you for your most valuable feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed feeling

Posted Feb 5, 2019 on Hotels
At first i was given a room with bathroom which anybody from outside can see the shadow of me taking a shower due to transparent window blinds and it made me uncomfortable. Luckily it was heavy raining and it exposed leaking on the ceiling. I got a better room soon after i reported the leaking and the new room was very comfortable, cleaner, and spacious. The staffs were friendly,well-trained, and always available to help me during my stay. The facilities were well maintained the landscape is amazing wspevially during the night. The spectacular view of the lake in the morning made it worth the money. The parking was RM15,tho.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2019 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. I am sorry to read that you have not enjoyed your stay and rest assured that I have already shared your feedback to our relevant department heads for immediate improvement. It is only through our most valued guests such as yourself that we are able to continually monitor and enhance our level of guest service. On the bright side, I am glad that you found our fellow staff members to be most friendly and accommodating. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from my

Posted Feb 3, 2019
Not clean, poor amenities, drainage problems......
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2019 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. I am sorry to read that you have not enjoyed your stay. It is only through our most valued guests such as yourself that we are able to continually monitor and enhance our level of guest service. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel and extend to you our normally high level of guest service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2019 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you have had a good stay and enjoyed the facilities and services provided. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.