Ratings based on 6,287 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2020
Great pool and friendly staff working in the difficult environment of a pandemic. Shuttle bus was excelling with very frequent timing. Hotel is in need of repairs and updating. Beds were very lumpy. Elevator made a loud thumping sound and had difficulties closing at times. Facility did not have sanitization dispensers anywhere in the hotel, including the buffet where people were using the same tongs to pick up food items. I am from North American, so perhaps that is not the norm in France. I was expecting cruise ship level sanitization practices, and people didn’t even wash their hands going into the buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Posted Mar 16, 2020
Brilliant can’t wait to return in the future, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Mar 14, 2020
Wonderful family friendly hotel. Staff polite and helpful, swimming pool excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Mar 7, 2020
Lovely friendly welcome, clean with everything you need at a great price. This is my second visit and will be back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2020
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pos, Trinidad

Posted Feb 23, 2020
The property was ok! The rooms and bathrooms were nice and kept clean! The gym was so disappointing...... very small with only 4 machines! The pool was nice and warm! I did not like the fact that the hotel did not have live entertainment or anything interesting for adults! They did have a few games (pool and air hockey) but you had to pay an extra fee to use them! However, the free shuttle to Disney work every 10 minutes was most noteworthy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney trip

Posted Feb 22, 2020 on Hotels
Lovely stay and very friendly staff. We had connecting family rooms which were perfect for our needs and really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2020 on Hotels
Was very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2020 on Hotels
It's our 3rd trip staying at this hotel, we have a annual pass for Disneyland, so we come to France quite often, if we can't stay at one of the Disney Hotel's, Magic Circus is our hotel of choice. The prices are very good, rooms are great, very spacious and clean. Swimming pool is very pleasant too. Great Garden outside area, perfect for a walk in the evening or a run in the morning. Only down side is the food, not the greatest bar food, a bit overpriced. As per the restaurant food slightly better but still not one of our favourite places to eat. Definitely would recommend this hotel to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2020 by Natacha Kulichenski - Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos, We are glad to read that your stay fully met your expectations and we would like to thank you for your comment. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience with us, this allows us to review and improve the quality of service we strive to provide to all our clients. We'll be delighted to welcome you again at Magic Circus Hotel. Sincerely,