Featured Image

Reviews of Mego's Apartment in Mego

2.5 out of 5
Mego's Apartment in MegoHengqin Poly International Plaza South, Tower of Poly International Plaza, Zhuhai, Guangdong
88 verified reviews
Cleanliness
3.1/5
Cleanliness 62%
Staff & service
3.7/5
Staff & service 74%
Amenities
0.0/5
Amenities 0%
Property conditions & facilities
3.3/5
Property conditions & facilities 65%

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

舒適嘅一次旅程

樓下reception比較亂,好難搵到check-in counter,附近其實都有嘢食,有一位蔡先生很幫助我哋了解房間所有需要,亦都好配合我哋要車輛嘅接送,幫我哋搵埋司機,酒店房亦都好舒適,以咁嘅價錢非常值得,酒店比較近橫琴區,由橫琴過澳門非常之快亦有免費巴士到,下次有機會一定再嚟
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
0
蔡志威 Tory Choi
哈嘍!Suky.我係美高公寓店長蔡志威Tory choi.感謝您選擇入住美高公寓。好高興睇到您既點評。能夠為你地既旅程增添歡樂係我地服務既宗旨!期待下次既見面,祝您地萬事順利,生活愉快!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

房間整潔

取房間不用太久,服務員態度良好,有專車接送去横琴長隆,要配合時間,都滿意了!
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0
Tory Choi
感謝您的支持。高仕登國際公寓能夠為您哩次旅程增加愉快,係我地既榮幸!歡迎您下次光臨!期望能夠再次為您服務。

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

地區還在開發中

周邊環境還在工程進行中 往外看都是一個個地盤沒有景色可言論房間內有異味厠所有尿味地板好像沒有拖過只是地上沒有垃圾我相信只有掃沒有任何清潔痴笠笠梳化上還有食物碎最最最過份是床上還留下一根毛整體房間不舒服地區不好周邊沒有餐廳可選還好的是有接駁巴士到關口需預約前枱服務員還好衛生情況惡劣門口還有一堆食品垃圾碎要入住者請考慮清楚酒店也要注意衛生及清潔
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2019
0
蔡志威 Tory Choi
哈嘍,您好。我係美高公寓新上任既店長蔡志威 Tory Choi.首先感謝您的點評。從你既點評中得知您對今次既入住很不滿意。請允許我對您講聲真誠既Sorry.時間過去一年啦,美高公寓亦隨時間有巨大既進步,希望您能夠再俾次機會我地能夠為您服務。最後,祝您生活愉快,萬事順意。

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort

交通不便

週邊仍在發展中,沒有甚麼景點。酒店提供的交通不方便,在橫琴主要可去的地方是長隆,早上接送的車座位太少,半小時一班車,根本不夠。酒店住宿房間仍可以,但環境實在太乏味。出外後,在別的地方坐計程車回酒店,很多司機都不懂得走。
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2019
0
蔡志威 Tory Choi
哈嘍,您好。我係美高公寓新到任既店長蔡志威Tory Choi.感謝您抽時間對我地做出點評。十分抱歉,係一年之後先回復到您。經過一年時間,雖然周邊仲係度開發,不過呢,環境比舊年已經好佐好多,而且交通,餐飲都已經比較完善。希望能夠再次為您服務,祝您生活愉快,萬事順意。

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness

距離長隆15分鐘車程,費用rmb40, 有免費定時shuttle bus往返長隆,酒店提供協助約車,酒店衛生尚可,有進步空間
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
0
蔡志威 Tory Choi
哈嘍,我係新到任既店長Tory Choi. 感謝您抽時間對我地做出既點評。十分抱歉,已經過去一年時間先回復您。係過去既一年,美高公寓經過不懈既努力已經有明顯進步。無論係服務定係衛生。期待美高公寓能夠再次為您服務!感謝您的支持。祝您生活愉快,萬事順意。

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

酒店很新,裡面設施完善,不過附近的建築還在建設中,全是地盤,位置不好找,要走大馬路,很多工地車進出,感覺很危險,之後發現酒店有免費接駁巴士去澳門口岸,還是挺細心的。
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019
0
AndyChan
您好!朋友,感谢您对我们美高公寓的认可和支持,您的点评里有支持有建议是我们非常难得的宝贵财富,我们也将继续努力不断完善各项服务,希望能与您再相逢。祝您心情愉快,阖家幸福!

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 2 nights in May 2019
0
AndyChen
住客朋友,您好!感谢您选择我们美高公寓,希望此次珠海之行能够给到您一个愉悦的心情。我们距离横琴口岸1200米,距离海洋王国15分钟车程,距离国际会展中心15分钟车程,公寓配有班车出行至横琴口岸和海洋王国,有需要可以提前和我们联系,谢谢!Hello, Guest Friends! Thank you for choosing our Mega Apartment. I hope this trip to Zhuhai will give you a pleasant mood. We are 1200 meters away from Hengqin Port, 15 minutes from Ocean Kingdom, 15 minutes from International Convention and Exhibition Center. Apartments are equipped with shuttle buses to Hengqin Port and Ocean Kingdom. If necessary, you can contact us in advance. Thank you.

3/5 Okay

Not recommend and not ready for service.

You better don't choose this kind of remote location hotel which don't have any facilitate surrounded at all. For the room itself, I chose 2 room 1 living room type. Not as big as describe, bed room is also very tiny and not well equip. The sofa is also dirty. So, overall 5/10 marks.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2019
0
Mr.Chan
Dear Mr. Sauking, I am Mr.Chan of the megoo apartment. Thank you for choosing to stay in our apartment. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by this stay. I apologize to you on behalf of all members of the apartment. For your two feedbacks, the country is preparing to turn Hengqin into a tourist island, so it is heavily invested in construction. There are 2 convenience stores and 2 restaurants nearby. There is a food court about 1KM from the apartment. For travel, our company provides a free shuttle service to Hengqin Port or the Ocean Kingdom. I am sorry that we did not have a good enough service for this stay. If we can meet you again, we hope to provide you with better service. Thank you.