Check COVID-19 restrictions.

Find out moreOpens in a new window

El Chuco Modern MidCentury home w/ POOL with new refrigerated air & 15 m Downto

Photo gallery for El Chuco Modern MidCentury home w/ POOL with new refrigerated air & 15 m Downto

4 bedrooms, WiFi
Outdoor pool
4 bedrooms, WiFi
4 bedrooms, WiFi
4 bedrooms, WiFi

Overview of El Chuco Modern MidCentury home w/ POOL with new refrigerated air & 15 m Downto

El Chuco Modern MidCentury home w/ POOL with new refrigerated air & 15 m Downto

Guests rated this property 2.0/5 for cleanliness.

Entire home

4 bedrooms2 bathroomsSleeps 10

Popular amenities

  • Pool
  • Air conditioning
TX, El Paso

Explore the area

  • Popular LocationCohen Stadium8 min drive
  • Popular LocationFort Bliss10 min drive
  • Popular LocationFranklin Mountains State Park11 min drive
  • AirportEl Paso, TX (ELP-El Paso Intl.)16 min drive

Space details

4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 10
Bedroom 1
    1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
    1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
    1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
    4 twin/single beds
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
    Bathtub/shower combo

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

El Chuco Modern MidCentury home w/ POOL with new refrigerated air & 15 m Downto

El Paso vacation home in Northeast El Paso with water park and outdoor pool
El Chuco Modern Mid-Century home has a large open common area and lots of activities to do. A billiards table, table games, 55" smart T.V., outside pool, grill, and a 4 square volleyball court. Plus its situated at only 15 min from Downtown El Paso, 5 min from Franklin Mountain National Park, 10 min from Fort Bliss, 5 min from shopping center, and 15 min from the airport. The neighborhood is nice and quiet, but quick access with I-375 around the corner.
Air-conditioned accommodations at this vacation home offer private pools. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations.
Recreational amenities at the vacation home include a water park and an outdoor pool.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Property manager

Alejandro Saenz
Speaks English, Spanish
Bookings for this property are managed through Vrbo, part of our Expedia Group family.

Property amenities


  • Private pool
  • Outdoor pool


  • WiFi available

Parking and transportation

  • Car not required


  • 4 bedrooms


  • 2 bathrooms
  • Shower/tub combination


  • Air conditioning


  • No pets allowed


  • Smoke-free property

Location highlights

  • Near a health or beauty spa
  • Near a hospital
  • Near outlet shopping
  • Near a zoo

Things to do

  • Water park
  • Fitness facilities nearby
  • Fishing nearby
  • Basketball nearby
  • Mountain biking nearby
  • Theme parks nearby
  • Casino nearby
  • Cycling nearby
  • Mountain climbing nearby
  • Winery tours nearby
  • Golf nearby

Safety features

  • Smoke detector
  • Deadbolt lock


  • Sleeps 10

Similar properties

See similar properties



Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM


Check-out before 11:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions


Pets not allowed

Children and extra beds

Children are welcome

Important information

You need to know

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Safety features at this property include a smoke detector and a deadbolt lock
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation

We should mention

A car is not required for transportation to and from this property

Property is also known as

Vrbo Property

About this area

El Paso

Located in El Paso, this vacation home is near theme parks. Fort Bliss and Chamizal National Memorial are local landmarks, and travelers looking to shop may want to visit Bassett Place and Outlet Shoppes at El Paso. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Cohen Stadium or El Paso County Coliseum. Fishing and swimming offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain climbing and horse riding nearby.

What's nearby

  • Cohen Stadium - 8 min drive
  • Fort Bliss - 10 min drive
  • Franklin Mountains State Park - 11 min drive
  • Mckelligon Canyon - 14 min drive
  • Bassett Place - 17 min drive

Getting around

  • El Paso Union Depot - 21 min drive
  • El Paso International Airport (ELP) - 16 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Overall score and ratings

Rating 5 - Excellent. 2 out of 5 reviews
5 - Excellent 40%
Rating 4 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
4 - Good 0%
Rating 3 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
3 - Okay 0%
Rating 2 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
2 - Poor 20%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 2 out of 5 reviews
1 - Terrible 40%






Property conditions & facilities

1/5 Terrible

Don't rent this property
This owner ruined are weekend plans we had rented the house for the sole purpose of using the pool and an hour before check inn the owners messages me telling me that the pool is not working its not clean or filled all the way. So he offered me a full refund which I accepted, he didn't even give me the full refund and he said for the rest of my money I had to contact VrBo which is super inconvenient when I wasn't the one who didn't have to pool ready it was his mistake, it was a bad experience I would not recommend getting this property save your self the headaches. It also has very poor reviews from other people that have stayed there so don't waste your money or time on this property.
Review from
Review from Vrbo

5/5 Excellent

Best quality family time!
This house was perfect for our stay! I have family in El Paso, and instead of me going to each of them they were able to come to me to spend the day with me as if they just came to visit and I lived here! We made lots of special memories and I’m glad the house accommodations were perfect for my family of 6. My own El Paso family has even considered getting it for a weekend to get together! That’s how much we all loved this house! Hosts were very friendly and responded VERY quickly! Thanks again! Ohhh and the beds were very comfy!!! 🤗
Review from
Review from Vrbo

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family and small children
Liked: Amenities
Disliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
When we got to the house, there was a notice from the day before on the door from the city water company that the water had been shut off due to a possible leak. This is something unpredictable. My issue was that I messaged and didn't receive a response from the host. I ended up calling the next day and finally got a hold of the host. He said he would call a plumber as soon as possible. I guess the company he uses to upkeep the house called back and asked for us to shut the water off until the plumber came. Luckily the leak was outside. We had to keep opening and closing it because there were 10 of us and we had to use the facilities and shower for our event. The plumber didn't get there until after 5pm. The bed in one of the rooms was broken. As soon as my dad sat down it caved in. Parts of the floor were sticky. The toilet in the bedroom was very loose. The shower door seemed to have been replaced and it didn't fit. There was a gap when closing it to shower and one of the panels didn't reach the bottom so it wobbled and seemed like it was going to fall off when closing it. The air vent in the restrooms didn't work and made a horrible screeching. The pool was kept clean, there were plenty of pans, cooking spoons, plates and cups. No silverware but we had disposable silverware.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2021

5/5 Excellent

Pool was dirty
Todo estuvo muy bien, pero la alberca estaba sucia; y En una de las recamaras la alfombra soltaba mucho polvo blanco oh tierra .....
Review from
Review from Vrbo

1/5 Terrible

Horrible experience
Property is in dire need of basic repairs like back doors Locks, Ac, and cleaning. Pool was green upon arrival , Ac read 100+ degrees in the house. The only number we could see was the one, rest of screen was blackout on purpose. I would not invite anyone to stay here and we did not stay. We only got a third of the monies that we paid a month in advance. They knew we were coming and did not care to prep the house for our stay. Manager was asking us to adjust Ac with no instructions and telling us the pool people would come the next day by 12. Our country is in the middle of a pandemic, the reason we chose a private property vise hotel was because we wanted to minimize our family exposure to other people. Property manager was asking us to welcome unknown pool cleaning crew on OUR vacation. Extremely poor choice to allow your clients to go unchecked.
Review from
Review from Vrbo