一棟貸し

The Outpost

The Outpost

The Outpostの写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
リビング エリア
お食事
客室
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中8.0
とても良い

人気の設備とサービス

  • ホットタブ
  • キッチン
  • 洗濯機
  • 乾燥機
  • ペット可
  • 冷房

日付を指定して料金を検索

この施設について

The Outpost

  • Summary:

    Rustic & wooded wonder with hot tub, dog-friendly, wraparound deck, firepit, & fast WiFi



    The Space:

    Classically rustic and woodsy, yet filled with the comforts of home this unique dog-friendly Whittier home will be just the place to get away from it all and reset.



    Driving up to the front door is a dreamlike experience, as the gravel road is surrounded by lush greenery leading to this tucked-away home. Each morning can be spent listening to the birds on the furnished wraparound deck, and evenings will be a blast under the colors of the sunset while loved ones gather around the firepit. Inside, you will be greeted by warm wood accents, vaulted ceilings, and plenty of room to spread out. Enjoy a soak in the private hot tub.



    Plus, meal prep will be a breeze in the full kitchen boasting all of the major appliances and cookware needed to whip up favorite recipes. Plus, high-speed WiFi and multiple flatscreen TVs throughout will keep everyone connected while away! Things to Know Free high-speed WiFi 4WD/traction may be required in winter

    This property is managed by VueStay Vacations.

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

このバケーションホームはホイッティアーにあり、田園地域かつテーマパーク近くに位置しています。グレート スモーキー山脈国立公園やオコナルフティビジターセンターでは、美しい自然を堪能できます。文化的な雰囲気を楽しむなら、グレート スモーキー マウンテンズ鉄道やザ・ワイルドファーンがおすすめです。スモーキー マウンテン トレインズ ミュージアムとチェロキー植物園と自然歩道も訪れる価値のあるスポットです。釣りといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、乗馬などのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。ホイッティアーの旅行ガイドを見る
ホイッティアーのバケーションホームをもっと見る
地図
NC, Whittier

周辺情報

  • ナンタハラ国立森
    ナンタハラ国立森
    徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • グレート スモーキー マウンテンズ鉄道
    グレート スモーキー マウンテンズ鉄道
    車で 11 分 - 14.0 km
  • グレート スモーキー山脈国立公園
    グレート スモーキー山脈国立公園
    車で 14 分 - 18.7 km
  • ハラーズ チェロキー カジノ
    ハラーズ チェロキー カジノ
    車で 15 分 - 16.4 km
  • スモーキー マウンテン カントリー クラブ
    徒歩 11 分 - 0.9 km

交通案内

  • マックギー タイソン空港 (TYS) から車で 139 分

レストラン

  • McDonald's
    車で 13 分
  • Bryson City Brewing
    車で 14 分
  • Arby's
    車で 14 分
  • Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits
    車で 12 分
  • McDonald's
    車で 13 分

よくあるご質問

The Outpostはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

The Outpostの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

The Outpostのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

The Outpostのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

The Outpostはどこにありますか ?

山中にあるこのバケーションホームは、ナンタハラ国立森およびスモーキー マウンテン カントリー クラブから徒歩 15 分圏内です。タックシージ川まで 2.5 km です。

口コミ

The Outpostの口コミ

8.0

とても良い

8.0

清潔度

7.8

ロケーション
評価 10 - 25 件の口コミ中 8 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 25 件の口コミ中 10 件が良い
評価 6 - 25 件の口コミ中 6 件が普通
評価 4 - 25 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 25 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had the best stay, will definitely stay again!
2026 年 1 月に 2 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Outpost

Nice cabin and very clean.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Everything was great. Only complaint is outside could be a little more lit by the hottub. Other than that everything was great
2025 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

In the woods

We enjoyed a relaxing weekend in the woods. Great simple place in the woods.
2023 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

The outpost cabin

Nice secluded cabin . Will definitely come back to stay .
2022 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Heating didn’t work so it was 45 degrees in the house, there’s some kind of critters living upstairs, rats, squirrels, maybe raccoons. Could hear them running around in the attic all night.
2026 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Casino trip for sons 21st birthday

Nice clean property,dive way is a little steep but my 4 runner made it there fine.we had a good time!
2022 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Secluded cabin

Cabin was very clean. Seclusion was nice. Shower faucet needs some attention. Overall nice stay. Glad I drove my truck instead of car. Would stay again
2023 年 11 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
It was a fun, just rustic enough, cabin. We stayed there on a fishing trip to Cherokee, NC. So the location was perfect. Access was slightly challenging, though we enjoyed raising the suspension on the Tesla to get over rits in the gravel drive. Still smaller or lower suspension cars might find it challenging. We saw a mouse or two, but that wasn't a concern for us.
2025 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Washer was messed up, there were no blinds
2025 年 12 月に 5 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Roads are horrible and dangerous

The house was pretty but just dangerous to get to
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Best vacations

The calm and the service
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Perfect hideaway

This is a great little spot in the mountains to get away from life for a bit. My husband and I stayed a weekend, but would have stayed weeks if we could. Situated very close to the cute small town of Bryson City, it has all the necessities needed for a comfortable stay. The linens definitely need an upgrade. Bring a comfy blanket with you.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : ロケーション

Beautiful Hideaway

The location is secluded. The cabin was cozy and clean. The hot tub and fire pit were a nice touch. As other reviewers have said, arrive in daylight. The road getting to the place is a bit intense. I would not stay here in the winter.
2023 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Great Cabin Getaway

We were very pleased with the cabin. We rented, last minute, for the New Year holiday, and wanted a 'secluded, cabin feel.' We were very happy with the OutPost. The cabin was very clean, had a full- updated kitchen, and great wi-fi. We enjoyed the hot tub and firepit. The road leading up to the cabin is very steep and winding, but our 4WD had no trouble. While the cabin feels secluded, it is close to hiking and downtown Bryson City for shopping and restaurants/ grocery.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
The location was convenient, and the property was very secluded, which may appeal to guests looking for privacy. However, there were several issues that affected our stay.The driveway was the biggest concern. It was narrow, poorly marked, and only wide enough for one vehicle. I was very glad I had an AWD vehicle, as I don't think my regular passenger car would have made it up the steep drive.When we arrived, the three outdoor trash cans were overflowing, and trash was scattered around the area. It appeared that a raccoon had been feeding in the garbage. I contacted the rental company, and to their credit, they had the trash cleaned up the following day.Inside, the house was acceptable overall, but there was a noticeable urine odor, which I assume may have been due to the property being pet-friendly.The wraparound porch was also disappointing. It was too narrow for two people to comfortably pass each other, and the porch swing had only a few inches of clearance in front and behind it, making it difficult to use.The listing's "view" is primarily of trees rather than a scenic overlook. While the setting is peaceful and private, it's worth knowing what to expect.Overall, the secluded setting and convenient location were positives, and I appreciated that the rental company responded promptly to the trash issue. However, the difficult driveway, odor inside the home, and disappointing porch made this property fall short of our expectations.
2026 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great secluded cabin

Nice wood cabin. Very unique and secluded up in the mountains. Follow directions to get there rather than Google Maps because it is not accurate. Road might be challenging if you have low clearance cars and definitely get there during the day because looking for it at night is challenging. Cabin was very nice, all wood interior.
2021 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション

Property dirty

this was a beutiful property and a very nice area, easy check in and out, nice a cozy property but the floor was dirty, the kitchen counter tops was dirty, the living room sofas were smelling terrible and disgusting bad smell, and managment company "Vacasa" is the most horrible, they never answer, thank God I did not have any type of emergency.
2022 年 3 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション

Poor Communication from Vacasa property manager

Will never deal with Vacasa again. Terrible customer service. Very poor communication with myself and even the homeowner, as we meet her when we arrived and she didnt know the place had been rented. I reserved this house around 1st of August.
2024 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション

Not as it seems

I appreciate the home, it was nice, warm-ish, and dry. Internet and TV worked great. Hot tub did not work, shower was a death trap (extremely slippery and I had to ensure 3 points of contact for balance during each shower), paneling on walls/doors appeared cheap or installed hastily, no real view, and the thing that topped it all off for me........there was about 2 inches of space between the bathroom faucet and the sink (Bowl type sitting on top of the countertop). Place just didn't have a cozy feel to it. I would have given this home 2 stars but again, we stayed dry, warm, and safe.
2021 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度
Cabin was very dusty and smelled musty. We had to clean multiple cobwebs and spider webs from inside, also spray Lysol. We found a very large spider in my room when I woke up and another in the shower. The Kitchen did not have pot holders or cookie/baking sheet. I contacted the host and they had the cabin sprayed; however we found 2 more spiders and their web later that evening.We liked the cabin besides all the spiders, cobwebs & dust (that my daughter is highly allergic too - and had to double up on her meds while there). Any way to get a refund on the cleaning that I paid for since it was not clean when we arrived? I don't believe anyone has been in there in sometime.....
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Nice quiet clean place, bad road

The cabin is very clean and well lit. We didn't use the kitchen much so I can't comment on that. It does sleep six adults comfortably but remember there is only one bathroom. Heating is uneven. The master and upstairs bedrooms got very warm but the rest of the cabin was cool. Had to open windows to even it out. The deck is small but liked the swing and the little bar area looking out at the mountains. Cherry Tree Rd. is VERY rough with a couple of tight turns and steep places. There is no house number displayed so follow driving directions very carefully. The description says two cars max. We had three with no problem. The turn around space is very tight but even my big pickup made it with just backing up a couple of times.
2022 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Broken bathtub faucet, no communication from maintenance

Picked this place because we were gonna spend a quick weekend golfing and playing the casino. The property is up a steep, narrow, unlit gravel road. I needed to put my full-size truck into 4wd to feel confident to drive up to the properly. The road immediately near the property is even more narrow and much harder to navigate in the dark. The property was unlit when we arrived. The turnaround area in front of the property required an 11-point road turn to turn around and leave. The house interior suited our needs as far as sleeping and lounging went. The bathtub in the only bathroom had a broken faucet that would only turn open about 33% until it hit a constriction, leaving us only able to get cold water. I called the number that Vacasa provided and spoke with a customer service rep that said she'd get in touch with local maintenance, but no one ever contacted me or showed up. Awful thing to discover after spending all morning hiking, but I luckily had some wet wipes in the car. The fact that the faucet was broke before i arrived in the only bathtub is due to 1: neglect to verify the basic human needs are satisfied by the company before renting it or 2. They found it and didn't care, hoping I didn't. Lastly, there was the incessant amount of spam sent to my phone after booking. Multiple texts and emails per day requesting that I stay longer than my intended booking and trying to force me to download their app. This was a terrible experience all around. I will never stay in another Vacasa owned property again, and will strongly recommend against anyone staying.
2022 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在