55 件の宿泊者限定レビューを基にしています

4.5 (5 段階中)
89% のゲストが推奨
4.9 客室の清潔感
4.8 サービスおよびスタッフの対応
4.4 客室の快適度
4.5 ホテル コンディション
エクスペディア宿泊者限定のレビュー
5 段階評価の 5
おすすめ
すべての人
宿泊されたお客様 Maine 在住

Hurricane Irma Stay!!!

投稿日 : 2017/09/11 掲載サイト : Expedia
良い点 : Staff treats you like family!!
悪い点 : spraying more for insects.....ants!
所在地 : Great location! Quiet. Beautiful beach and pool.
We stayed during Hurricane Irma!! The staff and General Manger did everything they could to keep everyone safe. They did an amazing job!! They had the grounds cleaned in 1 day compared to other resorts that took several days. Rooms were kept clean and dry. Everyone was very friendly and staff was very attentive!! They even helped us get emergency flights home and arranged all taxis services!!! Will definitely go back!!!
ホテル からのコメント
2017/09/16、Pam Martin (ホテル) より
Dear Kris We are sorry your stay was impacted by the ants but do hope the room move helped thereafter. Thank you so much for your kinds words of commendation. We pride ourselves on giving a unique experience to our guests. We are delighted to know that in spite of the hurricane you still enjoyed your stay with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Nisbet in the not too distant future. Kind regards Pam Martin
5 段階評価の 5
おすすめ
すべての人
宿泊されたお客様 Athens, Greece 在住

Great hotel and location

投稿日 : 2017/04/06 掲載サイト : Expedia
We stayed for one night, the hotel was very nice, 24hr pool and direct access to big sandy beach. Hotel staff were very slow, waited for 30' for an omelette at breakfast, apparently this is the norm on Nevis.
ホテル からのコメント
2017/04/14、TT (ホテル) より
Hello: thanks for the good review. We offer a restful and relaxing experience. Sorry about the 30 minute omelette!
5 段階評価の 4
おすすめ
すべての人
宿泊されたお客様 new york area 在住

Beautiful setting and exceptional staff

投稿日 : 2017/02/19 掲載サイト : Orbitz
If you are looking for a place to unwind and be mesmerized by the view (inactive volcano on one side and beautiful gin greeen ocean on the other), while the staff takes care of your every need, this is the place for you! Some signs of wear keep it from 5 stars. Breakfast at coconuts (near ocean) is a great way to start each day!
ホテル からのコメント
2017/04/14、TT (ホテル) より
Thanks so much for the great review!
5 段階評価の 3
宿泊されたお客様

Mare non piacevole

投稿日 : 2016/08/12 掲載サイト : Expedia
良い点 : Tranquillita
悪い点 : Purtroppo il mare non può essere migliorato il cibo non è all'altezza
所在地 : La posizione e' buona ma il mare non è ' quello che ci si aspetta. Da un isola dei caraibi
Ottimo albergo ottimo servizio ma il mare non è piacevole con troppe alghe,
5 段階評価の 5
Margaret さん Denver, CO 在住

Back to Nevis

投稿日 : 2016/03/16 掲載サイト : Hotels
Had a fantastic time.
5 段階評価の 3
宿泊されたお客様

B&B-like, folksy, vintage

投稿日 : 2015/12/24 掲載サイト : Expedia
良い点 : The service is good, with a folksy style. Staff is unpretentious but maybe not quite as attentive as you'd expect at a five-star resort. Food was good
悪い点 : My main issue with the resort is the vintage nature of the amenities. The room does not have central a/c but rather one of those retrofitted units.
所在地 : The resort is at the far northern tip of the island, close to the airport. There is really nothing to do in the area. Charlestown is a 20-30 mins away
This resort gets top-notch ratings in travel magazines, usually out-ranking the Four Seasons Nevis as the best resort on the island. I strongly disagree. This resort is not terribly luxurious. The service is good, with a folksy style. Staff is unpretentious but maybe not quite as attentive as you'd expect at a five-star resort. The food is pretty good overall. I enjoyed every meal I had except for the Thursday night beach barbecue. The resort has the most unusual layout I've ever seen. There is a main building which I presume was the residence of the 18th-19th century plantation owners. The actual guest rooms are in little cottages spread throughout the rest of the property, which is just a field of grass with palm trees everywhere. The pool area is nice, and the beach is pretty small. My main issue with the resort is the vintage nature of the amenities. The room does not have central a/c but rather one of those retrofitted units. The furnishings in the guest room are like those at your grandma's house. Wicker furniture. Small shower. Balky sink faucets. An actual key (not a swipe card) to get in the room. Closet-sized fitness center. Definitely not modern and not luxurious.
5 段階評価の 5
Gertrudis さん

この旅行者による評価スコア 投稿日 : 2015/11/15 掲載サイト : Hotels
5 段階評価の 5
おすすめ
カップル
宿泊されたお客様 Chelmsford MA 在住

Anniversary trip

投稿日 : 2015/10/31 掲載サイト : Expedia
良い点 : Personal service and attention to detail. Food was fantastic.
悪い点 : Ipod Docking station in the rooms.
所在地 : We loved Nevis. Rented a car and saw most of the island in 3 days. Go to see Golden Rocks. Fun places to eat off the resort were Bannana's&Sunshine
Great Hotel. Personal attention is fantastic here. All staff know you by first name and work very hard to make your stay very special. The food was really very good. I loved the diningroom in the great house. Somethings which would be nice: Ipod docking station in the room for music. Things to know. No TV in room, but there is one in the main house where we were able to watch the Patriots game. Beach is small but very private.
ホテル からのコメント
2015/11/12、Alistair Forrest, General Manager (ホテル) より
Dear Karina, Happy Anniversary! We are so pleased that you chose Nisbet Plantation to celebrate such a wonderful occasion. The staff will be so pleased to hear they made such a great impression on you. We always appreciate receiving feedback from our guests so that we may learn and improve where necessary. We have taken note of the items that you have suggested to be added to guest rooms and we will certainly consider them as options for the future. We really appreciate that you took the time to paint an impression for our future guests. I sincerely hope that we can welcome you back for your next Anniversary!
5 段階評価の 5
おすすめ
カップル
Nmystic さん

Simply the Best!

投稿日 : 2015/08/15 掲載サイト : CheapTickets
First time in Nevis, the staff at the Nesbitt were all genuinely warm, friendly, and accommodating. The property was well cared for, the duplex cottages were roomy, the décor tropical, and the vibe relaxing, romantic, and exciting! We enjoyed the island, all of it! The people, monkeys, donkeys, the hot bath, we had so many wonderful experiences! We'll be back!
5 段階評価の 4
Anu さん

この旅行者による評価スコア 投稿日 : 2015/07/16 掲載サイト : Hotels