64 件の宿泊者限定口コミを基にしています

4.5 (5 段階中)
86% のお客様が推奨
4.8 部屋の清潔感
4.8 サービスおよびスタッフの対応
4.4 部屋の快適度
4.5 ホテルのコンディション
エクスペディア 宿泊者限定の口コミ
3 (5 段階中)
宿泊されたお客様

投稿日 : 2018/08/10 掲載サイト : Expedia
I did not like no music music should be offered each night Sheets on bed should be changed more often when making beds make sure nothing is on sheets my sheets had sand on them from the first night.When cleaning glasses be more thorough,each day found something on rims
ホテル からのコメント
2018/08/14、Tim (ホテル) より
Thank you for bringing this to my attention: I will follow up with the respective staff.
5 (5 段階中)
宿泊されたお客様 Boston MA 在住

投稿日 : 2018/05/25 掲載サイト : Expedia
Great stay at Nisbet. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. What a view! The staff were all lovely and welcoming. They know every guest by name. From the time we checked in to when we left, it was an amazing experience.
5 (5 段階中)
おすすめ
すべての人
宿泊されたお客様 New york 在住

It was cozy and comfortable.

投稿日 : 2018/04/10 掲載サイト : Expedia
I enjoyed my cottage. I love the isolation yet it was still close to my neighbors. It was such a beautiful view of everything. The whole site was amazing!
ホテル からのコメント
2018/04/17、Tim (ホテル) より
Thank you!
5 (5 段階中)
おすすめ
すべての人
宿泊されたお客様 Massachusetts 在住

Quiet, relaxing plantation.

投稿日 : 2018/04/02 掲載サイト : Expedia
良い点 : Quiet, safe, very pleasant staff. Thursday night barbecue was a lot of fun. Live band and dancing after dinner.
悪い点 : Our toilet made strange noises and they weren't able to fix it.
所在地 : It is off the beaten path so you have too take a cab ride to get anywhere. We visited the botanical gardens and ate at the Thai restaurant.
All staff were very friendly. New our names after first day. Food was very good. Dinner a bit expensive. They had some form of live music each night during dinner and it was really nice. Pool and hut tub nice. Plantation is on the Atlantic Ocean side of Nevis island so the waves were a bit large. Took 15 min taxi ride to Caribbean side and it was much calmer, and less seaweed. We spent 3 full days and felt like we had been away more than that. We would recommend this resort in a heartbeat.
ホテル からのコメント
2018/04/03、Tim (ホテル) より
Hi Sue Thanks for the great review! Best Tim
5 (5 段階中)
宿泊されたお客様

投稿日 : 2018/03/18 掲載サイト : Hotels
Enjoyed a fantastic stay. Lovely hotel and staff amazing - couldn’t do enough for us. We will return! Soon hopefully!
ホテル からのコメント
2018/03/20、Tim (ホテル) より
Thanks so much for coming!
4 (5 段階中)
おすすめ
カップル
宿泊されたお客様

Very Pleasant

投稿日 : 2018/01/25 掲載サイト : Expedia
悪い点 : Improve the transportation process. It is your first impression of the resort and not necessarily the best. I would also get a wind break by pool
We had a very nice stay and the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The food was exceptional. The main things to be aware of is first transportation. You basically have to fly into St. Kitts and by way of taxi, boat, taxi you get to the resort. When all goes as planned it takes about an hour. When it doesn't, as in our case, it can take two hours. The wind. it never seems to stop. It is simply a question of how hard it is. You can get used to it but it never never goes away. Lastly it is a quiet, relaxing environment That means there is little to do there. That is exactly what we wanted but I do think people should be aware of it.
ホテル からのコメント
2018/01/29、Tim (ホテル) より
Hello, Thanks very much for the review: the wind wind is subsiding! Best Tim
5 (5 段階中)
おすすめ
すべての人
宿泊されたお客様

投稿日 : 2018/01/23 掲載サイト : Expedia
Wonderful, laid-back, charming. Just the right mix of relaxed and dignified. Spacious grounds, nicely appointed rooms. Right on the beach. Would definitely return!
ホテル からのコメント
2018/01/29、Tim (ホテル) より
Love your review, thanks!
5 (5 段階中)
おすすめ
すべての人
宿泊されたお客様

投稿日 : 2017/11/13 掲載サイト : Expedia
Go for the food!!! Ideal vacation spot for those looking to get away from it all! Beautiful location, warm and friendly service and food that supersedes expectations (and those were pretty high).
ホテル からのコメント
2018/03/20、Tim (ホテル) より
Thank you so much!
5 (5 段階中)
Mary さん

Paradise

投稿日 : 2017/11/08 掲載サイト : Hotels
We were treated like royalty. Friendly and attentive staff without hovering. Everyone was there to make our stay comfortable.
ホテル からのコメント
2017/11/13
Thanks Mary: we love what we do!!
5 (5 段階中)
おすすめ
すべての人
宿泊されたお客様 Maine 在住

Hurricane Irma Stay!!!

投稿日 : 2017/09/11 掲載サイト : Expedia
良い点 : Staff treats you like family!!
悪い点 : spraying more for insects.....ants!
所在地 : Great location! Quiet. Beautiful beach and pool.
We stayed during Hurricane Irma!! The staff and General Manger did everything they could to keep everyone safe. They did an amazing job!! They had the grounds cleaned in 1 day compared to other resorts that took several days. Rooms were kept clean and dry. Everyone was very friendly and staff was very attentive!! They even helped us get emergency flights home and arranged all taxis services!!! Will definitely go back!!!
ホテル からのコメント
2017/09/16、Pam Martin (ホテル) より
Dear Kris We are sorry your stay was impacted by the ants but do hope the room move helped thereafter. Thank you so much for your kinds words of commendation. We pride ourselves on giving a unique experience to our guests. We are delighted to know that in spite of the hurricane you still enjoyed your stay with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Nisbet in the not too distant future. Kind regards Pam Martin