Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2020
Easy access to shopping malls. But unfortunately, place looks dated and maybe due for enhancement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020
The room was damp and dim. Cigarette smell lingered in the room. TV reception is almost zero.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2020 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, We are sorry for the shortcoming you have faced during your stay. We hope this experience will not deter you from staying with us again. Best regards, Public Relations Department
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IPC and 1 utama

Posted Feb 4, 2020 on Hotels
Acceptable for business and short stage and tour around for local good foods
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2020 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear YinKwong, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It is glad to know that you liked our hotel location. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Public Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2019
Room is clean, location is good. Breakfast choice is limited. Only bath room towels are provided. Always have to request for hand towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2019 by Nabila Shamsuddin, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your time taken to write us feedback. We have taken note on your comment about the limited breakfast spread and room towels. This issues have been highlighted in the management meeting for further action. We hope you to staying with us again in the next time. Best regards, Nabila Shamsuddin Public Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medan, Indonesia

Posted Oct 27, 2019
Really well located to many shops, malls and so many restaurants! You could eat at a different restaurant every day for weeks! Oh and Ikea just over the road. Also the view from the 11th floor is amazing. Room was great, bed and pillows very comfy too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2019