Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5/5 review! We can't wait to see you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 15, 2020
Room was very nice. Hotel is under renovation so not pleasing to the eye at this time, especially lobby and check in area. Pool is nice but was very disappointed that a hotel this size has a hot tub that only holds 7 people. We never got to use it because it was crowded especially with little kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We are absolutely happy to hear you enjoyed your room! I will definitely forward your comments about the hot tub to higher management. In regards to the lobby, we are in the final stages of our refresh and hope you come back soon to see our new look! Thank you again, and have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
We appreciate your response. We hope to see you back again soon so we can make your stay 5 stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene Tx

Posted Mar 10, 2020
The bed frame was full of dust. Lamp shades we’re dirty. No soda machines on the floor had to go to a different.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms, so thank you for bringing this to our attention. I can assure you that this was a one off and would love to show you how great we can be!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2020
Furniture in the room was very old Should have sofa in each room instead of just chairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. I am sorry to hear the room did not meet expectations. I am happy to say, as we finish up the final stages of our refresh, the chairs in the living area will be replaced with pull out sofas, and we would love to have you back to see the new look! We hope to see you again soon, have a lovely day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview

Posted Mar 3, 2020
The room advertised there would be a couch and there wasn’t nor did they have any roll away beds. The room smelled like crap and the air conditioner didn’t work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please accept my sincere apologies for your disappointment. Not providing the room type that you booked is never our standard, and we will ensure that our advertising on our room types on Expedia is reflecting appropriate descriptions. I'd also like to express my regret in the room cleanliness and the air conditioning. We have addressed this with maintenance and have resolved this issue. We hope you give us another chance to turn things around and show you the wonderful guest experience we strive for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2020
Too much construction and very long checking line with 1 person at counter! Took forever
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We do take all comments seriously and appreciate all the feedback we can get. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you experienced for the check in time. Being so close to five major venues in Arlington we do have busy check-in times, especially on weekends and event days. In regards to construction, we are excited to announce that our refresh is coming to an end within the coming weeks, and we hope you come back to see us and experience the new look! Have a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2020
The property was under major construction. We were unaware of this when we booked. The parking lot is small and very dark. Not well lit when coming in late at night. The room was decent, but had soap scum on the soap plate the shower. The construction was everywhere. The atmosphere was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review. I am disappointed to hear your stay was not satisfactory, as it is our goal to provide each guest with an exemplary experience. First off, I apologize for any inconvenience the renovations caused. We do have postings on all third party websites, such as Expedia regarding this, so that we may keep all guests informed on our refresh progress. I'm excited to say that this refresh, which includes our parking lot is nearing the end,and we would love for you to come see our new look! Also, I am extremely regretful to hear about the bathroom cleanliness, as this is certainly not our standard. We hope you give us another chance to 'wow' you in the future by providing the experience we strive for for our guests. Again, thank you for your feedback, and have a lovely day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2020 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you come stay with us again soon so we can provide you the 5/5 rating we strive for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2020 by Shanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a rating, Brian. Please let us know how we can turn this into a perfect 10/10 on your next stay. Have a wonderful day!