Ratings based on 2,119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Apr 5, 2020
Good location, very easy to access monorail station. Very clean, but it smells like hospital(maybe because THE VIRUS measure)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2020 by Front Office Manager Yuko Ano, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are delighted that you have appreciated our hotel's location, thanks to its proximity to the bus terminal and downtown area. We are glad that you have appreciated our housekeeping. Nevertheless, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by our disinfection measures against the Novel Coronavirus. We are counting on the kind understanding of our guests, so that every one of our valuable customers feel safe while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha during those difficult times. We are always striving to give the best services possible to our guests, therefore we thank you for your positive feedback. We thank you again for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. It will always be a pleasure to welcome you again the next time you are in Okinawa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fukuoka

Posted Mar 24, 2020
Breakfast was nice and staff were very kind and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Feb 16, 2020
We like the convenient location of the hotel as it is located next to the monorail station and there is family mart convenience store next store. We do not like during our stay as we stayed at the next room on the same floor where the local soccer team players stayed as there is a nearby stadium for their training. They will placed their soccer boots and shoes along the corridor and the sweat stench from their shoes has spread to the whole corridor until the lift lobby. The hotel staff may want to advise them on this in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2020 by Yukiko MUROTA, Hotel Management
Dear Thammy-sama, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are very sorry about that there were some shoes and boots of soccer team who were staying at that time in our hotel. We apologize that we have not been aware about this problem and gave you not comfortable feelings. Next time we will try to be more careful to check the corridor. Thank you again for sharing your experience and your comments. It is very important for us. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Guest Experience Manager Yukiko MUROTA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Feb 11, 2020
1. Good location, near mono-rail station, convenience store & several supermarkets. 2. Polite and efficient staff. 3. Excellent cleaning work. 4. Free take-out brown bag breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Hotels