Ratings based on 8,140 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hicksville NY

Posted Mar 22, 2020
I like the most good is convenient to the airport ,restaurant & hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very quiet and clean. It’s very good for me to stay here for my next day flight. On the other hand, I don’t like the fact that it’s quite expensive . Room is very small and old
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2020
Perfect location for a lay over in Hong Kong, so handy to the airport terminals. Nice large rooms and bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2020
Very clean hotel. Easily accessible from airport - walk to hotel from arrivals terminal. Very welcoming and profesional staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2020
Gave me late check out at 3pm...no extra cost. Super
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Feb 28, 2020
Extremely easy to get to after immigration, no problem checking in. Non smoking room 8006 smelt like old cigarettes, both queen bed blankets were dirty, walls inside and outside of bathroom appeared to have mould. It was just a disappointing old hotel room that needs repairs and an upgrade. I would not want to stay there if i have another long layover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive. Better choices available

Posted Feb 21, 2020 on Hotels
Large room but way too expensive for what they offer They even charge you if you want to charge your phone Outrageous Will not recommend at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic airport option

Posted Feb 15, 2020 on Hotels
Hotel is excellent for easy access to airport. Good rooms and a free restaurants. Pools were closed though. Other then that I can’t fault it.