Ratings based on 2,159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2020
Hotel was beautiful & in a fantastic location, the staff were also really helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2020 by Corvinus, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your lovely review of Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest. I am glad to hear that our central location was convenient for you. Thank you for your great comments about the service provided by our helpful staff. I will be sure to pass on your words to all the team. I greatly appreciate you recommending us to others and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Silvia Rajniak Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Margate kent

Posted Mar 10, 2020
Excellent hotel! Perfect location, lovely superior room. We got lucky enough to be put in a city view room overlooking the Budapest eye! Could not fault the hotel! Amazing stay! Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2020 by EA Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, It is truly fantastic to start the day by reading your utmost positive review of your amazing Kempinski experiences. We are delighted that we could exceed your expectations, impress you with a magnificent view and contribute to a remarkable Budapest break. We hope that your ways will lead you back for further discoveries and we could be your home away from home again. Warmest wishes, Silvia Rajniak Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2020
Everything was nice.the view wasn’t .nice to have a kettle and Coffe/tea/sugar in the room.the stuff very attentive
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2020 by Corvinus, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, What a lovely review of your recent Kempinski experience, thank you so very much! Rest assured we will continue our utmost to deserve your wholehearted support and hope to have you back for much more inspiring stays at Hotel Corvinus, shall you ways lead you back to Budapest. Kind regards, Silvia Rajniak Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2020
The location is pretty convenient and accessible, the staff was very nice and accommodating. the dinning options are excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by EA Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, We are delighted that we could exceed your expectations and impress you with our convenient location, comfort and care and excellent dining options. Thank you so very much for the affirmative review and hope to have many more future opportunities to provide you with wonderful Kempinski experience. Until we meet again, I remain with very best regards, Silvia Rajniak Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2020
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from budapest

Posted Feb 20, 2020
I couldn't sleep properly because of construction from 8:00 am
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2020 by Corvinus, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, We appreciate that you took the time to write a review and I apologize that it was a bit challenging with the construction noise during your visit. We hope that you will like the improvements we are making in our hotel rooms and suites and that you enjoy them on your next visit. Kind regards, Silvia Rajniak Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2020
Quick and easy check in, friendly staff, clean as well as tidy and a perfectly central location. We had a brilliant time on our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2020 by EA Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Warm greetings from Budapest! Thank you very much for your glowing review and for complimenting our "friendly" staff tidy property and great location. It was an absolute pleasure spoiling you and we are thrilled that you had such a brilliant time! We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again one day. Yours truly, Silvia Rajniak Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2020 by EA Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you so much for the utmost positive rating here on Expedia. Rest assured we will continue our utmost to deserve your support and hope to have you back for many more inspiring stay with us. Best wishes from Budapest, Silvia Rajniak Executive Assistant Manager