Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2020
It was privately owned and you felt it had a special touch,the decor was amazing and so where the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2020 by reservation, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your taking the time for writing a short review of your recent stay at the "Bristol". We are very delighted that you enjoyed the time with us and would like to thank you for the top ranking! Hopefully we get the chance to welcoming you back someday! Yours sincerely HÔTEL BRISTOL SALZBURG
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2020
Great location. Nicely appointed. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2020 by reservation, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay at the HÔTEL BRISTOL SALZBURG. Please feel free to contact us again when your travel plans will bring you back to Salzburg! Yours sincerely HÔTEL BRISTOL SALZBURG
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2019
Great location, impeccably maintained, excellent staff, lovely breakfast. Everything is wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2020 by reservation, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your top ranking and the kind words about your recent hotel stay at the "Bristol". We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would be glad to welcoming you back someday! Best wishes for 2020 and kindest regards HÔTEL BRISTOL SALZBURG
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2019
Good location, good location, good location, good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2020 by reservation, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind feedback about your recent hotel stay. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the good location of our hotel, which is definitely an advantage when exploring the City by walk. We hope you enjoyed your room as well as the hotel service too and would be pleased to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant and updated

Posted Oct 12, 2019 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Large room, large bathroom with a great shower, bathtub and vanity. The room was very elegant and I love that they have kept the old world Salzburg feel. Laundry service was fast. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Old Town so it’s very close but also right next to the gardens so slightly more peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2020 by reservation , Hotel Management
Dear guest, let us say "thank you" for your top ranking and for taking the time to write a short review of your stay at the "Bristol". We are very delighted that you enjoyed your time to the fullest and hope that the positive memories will bring you back someday! Kindest regards from City of Mozart