Ratings based on 5,358 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Orbitz
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2020
Good space with suitable price. Staff great support. Hard to check-in with expedia and self service not look friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2020 by Receptionist Iso , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. In APA, we provide you not space but satisfaction. For example all switches are gathered on the bed board, so you don't have to move around in the room. Could you experience efficiency? As for the check-in, we apologize to have kept you waiting. Although there are twelve machines, but procedure is self-touch. If you don't have QR code or membership card, you need to put the registration, like country address on the screen. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for the posting here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Jan 30, 2020
The hotel nears to Makuhari Messe, it is convenience for expo visitors. The factory outlet mall is around 5 to 10 mins walk from the hotel via the bridge. The airport limousine bus is in front of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2020 by Receptionist Iso, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. As you mentioned, we have a close access to Makuhari Messe, just 5 minute's walk. Exhibitions are annually held in there, so many guests come here whenever the expo is taking place. And also, there is Mitsui Outlet Mall around the Sta., therefore you can enjoy the shopping. We are glad that you are satisfied with convenient location . Thank you for posting here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2020
the place is near everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2020 by Receptionist Iso, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. There are some kinds of leisure around our hotel, like Makuhari Messe exhibition, Zozo marine baseball stadium, Outlet Mall shopping center... could you satisfied with location? Thank you for posting here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apia

Posted Jan 25, 2020
I like the cleanliness and the customer service. I would like to commend the work of the cleaners in making sure our rooms are cleaned every single day of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2020 by Receptionist Iso, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are very glad to hear good reputation for the well-maintained rooms. In APA, its our standard to change linen every three days in terms of environment-friendly cleaning. We just remake same linens until three nights, so we can cut off the cost of labor and to not interrupt guest's private space. If you desire to change them every day, please let us know. Thank you for posting here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2020 on Hotels
The main building is more than 40 years old and look like refurbished 10 years ago. But overall it is fresh and comfortable. Very good location. The onsen is beautiful. Very stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2020 by Receptionist Iso, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Perhaps, are you a frequent customer? Thank you for your patronage. As you mentioned, previous one was Prince Hotel that was built in 1993 April 1st. After that, there was a renovation to APA hotel in 2006 July 1st. We are also glad that you are satisfied with hot spring. Thank you for posting here.