Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay 30 mins outside Paris

Posted Feb 17, 2020 on Hotels
Very central hotel for staying in Versailles — close to the palace and to transportation. It is a really nice city, also, so don’t forget to walk around when you are not in Paris. The breakfast here was really great as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and excellent service

Posted Jan 2, 2020 on Hotels
Warm reception and cosy place, fantastic staff, really welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2019 on Orbitz
The location is excellent! The rooms are smaller than expected. Also we checked in at 2 pm and they were still cleaning rooms and a hotel staff opened our door while we were in there which was awkward. Other than that it was a good stay. You have to pay $12 a day for parking which I didn’t realize till we got there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A charming bijou hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2019 on Hotels
A beautifully designed interior reflecting the Versailles location. Very clean and comfortable although this time (our third visit) we found the room very small, particularly the bathroom. The breakfast was good but I had difficulty finding it possible to make myself a cup of tea on arrival late afternoon as no kettle in the room and only coffee available in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Posted Nov 15, 2019
Close to Versailles and beautiful area. Hotel is super cute. My room was tiny especially the bathroom. Great for a 1 night. Love the soft pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2019 on Hotels
Service was fantastic and all the staff were very helpful. Room was ok but the bathroom stank of damp mould which wasn’t pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is everything!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2019 on Hotels
Great location!! A few minutes walk to Versailles, and train stations many restaurants, bars and shopping nearby. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Appreciated the free coffee and friendly staff. My only complaint were thin walls, and I could hear housekeepers talking and slamming doors in the early morning hours. Other than that...great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2019
Quaint boutique hotel in a perfect location to visit the Palace and estate - a short stroll down the road. Couple of restaurants nearby as well. Refrigerator in the room would've been nice, but otherwise, quite comfortable and a good choice in town.