Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2020 by Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila, Hotel Management
Hi! Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are glad you had an excellent experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have an excellent day ahead!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Posted Nov 18, 2019
Everything went great, we are upgraded to 2-bed apartment which was huge and had everything we need (washer, dryer, iron). They are directly connected to hotel through the swimming pool and the excellent gym where they had indoor basketball court among others. Also great for kids as they have outdoor playground and kids center with bunch of activities. Overall, it was a satisfying experience, my only minor complaint is that they should provide laundry detergent as part of the amenities which they only provide for longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2019 on Hotels
Great for family staycation
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2019 by Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had an enjoyable staycation at the Shangri-La Residences and we look forward to welcoming you back. Have an excellent day ahead!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is Perfect

Posted Nov 8, 2018 on Hotels
Nice location, great for business travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2018 by Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila, Hotel Management
Hi Syed! Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are glad you had an excellent experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have an excellent day ahead!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
The ShangriLa Residences are in the same building as the ShangriLa Hotel and share the same gym and other amenities. The Residences are on lower floors versus the regular hotel rooms and do not have housekeeping services on weekends. A 1 bedroom residence is more than twice the size of a regular hotel room and the residence includes a kitchen (stove top, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, rice cooker, hot water, but no oven), and most importantly, a washer/dryer. Don’t expect to run too many loads through the washer/dryer. The unit takes a very long time to wash and dry. It is extremely quiet though. Overall, the Residences is great if you are planning a longer stay in BGC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get the bill

Posted Jul 9, 2019 on Hotels
I need the bill. I don't know can I get the bill of the days I stayed in Shangri LA.