Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2018
Wonderful place - must try the restaurant called Decompression but prebiotic as it is small and high demand for a good reason. The staff at front desk seemed ill informed on a few of the core competencies and twin beds in shared room need to be improved. Overall it’s a wonderful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI, USA

Posted Sep 21, 2018
Quite an exceptional property. Very good and professional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Excellent spa

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Spent weekend there. Probably the best ever hotel-spa we've ever been. Lack of choice of black teas for breakfast. It.s the only claim I can find.
5 out of 5
by carol

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this wonderful hotel for 13 nites, it was by far the best stay we had in Europe. The staff is wonderful, every detail down to the number of bathrobes in the room was taken care of. They supplied water daily and the pool is the best in the area. I would come to the area just to stay at this hotel again! Advice: plan your stay here well in advance during the peak summer months as it was sold out the weekend we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jeden z najlepszych hoteli w Polsce

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Hotels
Rewelacyjny hotel do którego z chęcią wracam. Jakosc obsługi, czystość hotelu, jedzenie- wszystko na najwyższym poziomie. I to rewelacyjne położenie- niby w lesie a do centrum rzut beretem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

luksosowy pobyt

Posted Feb 8, 2019 on Hotels
wspanialy wypoczynek znakomite jedzenie wszystko na wysokim poziomie napewno wroce
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uroczysko

Posted Jan 15, 2019 on Hotels
Wspaniały pobyt. ..Naładowaliśmy baterie " na cały tydzień.Przemiła obsługa. Zalecamy odwiedzenie restauracji- pyszne jedzenie i wspaniali kelnerzy wraz z kucharzem.Już zaplanowaliśmy nowy pobyt w tym obiekcie.