Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2018
Fabulous location, great common areas. Room a bit small but adequate. Shared facilities very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson SC

InsaDong Area

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice layout, well maintained. WIFI was incredibly fast!
Cons: Breakfast. We were glad there was something, but nothing special.. Cereal, toast, juice, coffee. Something at least to get the day going.
Location: Local shopping all around. Good area for a home base. Maybe a bit north if you want to things south of the river. We did not so no issue.
This guest house is my first experience with this type of accomodation. Communal shower, toilet, and living area, separate locked (keyed to a number of your choosing) bedrooms. It was very nice for the price especially when only needing a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Late breakfast at 7:30 simple not bad.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Close location from all.
Not bad. U got what u pay for it. Need more toilet.
2 out of 5
by sabine

Dont bother...! Cold and impersonal...!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great, insadong, quiet, but i just met someone (dont even know the name) who explained me everything...when i checked in, that is it! Nobody to talk with or give you advise or say bye and thank when you leave... Breakfast was bad...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절하고 깨끗한 숙소

Posted Nov 3, 2018 on Hotels
친절하고 깨끗한 숙소가 여행의 추억을 한결 좋게 만들어 주었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良かったです。

Posted Jun 16, 2018 on Hotels
場所も繁華街から歩ける距離ですし、部屋が綺麗で清潔で、1人旅なら最適です。 受付も丁寧に対応してもらえました。 また韓国に行く際には利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの設備

Posted Jun 9, 2018 on Hotels
部屋は清潔でした 荷物が多い時にはエレベーター無しだと少し大変です
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

Posted May 11, 2018
사장님이 너무 친절하시고 방도 깨끗하니 좋았어요 위치도 쌈지길 바로 옆에 있어서 편했어요 화장실이 공용이라 불편할 줄 알았는데 깔끔하고 해서 크게 불만인 점은 없었습니다!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by mr. cho, Hotel Management
좋게 봐주셔서 감사할 따름입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

清潔でとてもかわいいお部屋。

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: 雰囲気。清潔感。可愛さ。立地。従業員さん
Cons: 男性と階を変えて欲しい...
Location: 窓の景色は特に何もないのですが、立地が本当に最高です。周りに食べるところもたくさんあります。
骨董屋さんの経営のゲストハウスです。骨董屋さんの受付の人に声を掛けて利用方法を聞くのですが、とても親切で、優しいです。日本語も英語も話せます。合同で使うリビングはとてもきれいです。おしゃれだし清潔です。部屋も使いやすく、寝るところはベッドなのにオンドルが入ってます。部屋の壁に猫のイラストがあったり女性も好みます^^難点が一つ。シャワーは共同ですが、泊り客が男性が多い日は使いづらいです。トイレと一緒なので気配があると使いずらく廊下にあるので季節によっては寒いです。猫が二匹いて癒されます(屋外)立地は問題なく素晴らしい場所です!女性専用階とかだったら間違えなくソウルではココにまた泊まりたいです。