81 件の宿泊者限定レビューを基にしています

宿泊者限定のレビュー審査の上、掲載しています。
4.3 (5 段階中)
100% のゲストが推奨
4.4 部屋の清潔感
4.3 サービスおよびスタッフの対応
4.2 部屋の快適度
4.2 ホテル コンディション
エクスペディア 宿泊者限定のレビュー
宿泊者限定のレビュー審査の上、掲載しています。
5 段階評価の 4
宿泊されたお客様

Clean and kindness hostel in local area

投稿日 : 2016/07/25 掲載サイト : Expedia
The hostel is near from Bui Vien St. which is exciting and popular as the back packers' area. It's in the local area, there're markets and the 23-9 bus terminal around the hostel. The room is very clean and comfortable but there's not a safety box in the private room (I don't know about the dormitory room). All the staffs are so kind. I can get a bottle of free beer every evening in the front!
5 段階評価の 4
宿泊されたお客様 Portland, OR 在住

Great location, clean, okay breakfast

投稿日 : 2016/05/26 掲載サイト : Expedia
I stayed in a 6 bed female-only dorm. It was clean. It was quiet. The staff were helpful. I exchanged money there and also got my laundry done. The hotel provided free breakfast to all guests. Baguette or sandwich, eggs cooked to order, watermelon, and coffee or juice. The bread was very dry and kind of hard to eat. The staff would also forget who ordered what, but the kitchen was very small so if it wasn't one person's, it was probably the guy's siting next to him. The free beer between 7-9pm is a nice touch!
5 段階評価の 4
Adam さん

この旅行者による評価スコア 投稿日 : 2016/03/18 掲載サイト : Hotels
5 段階評価の 5
宿泊されたお客様

Clean and central.

投稿日 : 2016/03/12 掲載サイト : Wotif
I like the bathroom as a connected ensuite. I would definitely recommend this place.
5 段階評価の 3
François さん Montauban 在住

J' y retournerai

投稿日 : 2016/03/11 掲載サイト : Hotels
Rare hotel dans une rue calme, mais tout près du boulevard. Bon rapport qualité/prix; personnel sympa
5 段階評価の 4
patarapong さん bangkok 在住

a good backpacker's hostel

投稿日 : 2016/03/10 掲載サイト : Hotels
good location,near a lot of eateries and bars. not so near if you want to go to Benh Thanh market. services are good but the airport pick up and drop off prices are too expensive, use next door service,it is much cheaper. rooms are clean and have everything enough for a hostel. breakfast included which is good.there is a very interesting morning market near the hostel.
5 段階評価の 5
Woochan さん 대한민국 在住

굿

投稿日 : 2016/03/07 掲載サイト : Hotels
혼자 찾아들어가서 2박을 했는데 생각 보단 약간 좁은 공간이었지만 빵빵한 에어컨이랑 웰컴쥬스, 보기드문 베트남 직원의 친절함이 느껴져 좋은 숙박이었습니다. 영어를 잘 못해도 주변에 간단한 쥬스정도 추천해주려고 노력 하는 모습이 인상적이었네요 여기 숙박하시는거 추천합니다
5 段階評価の 5
宿泊されたお客様 brisbane 在住

Nice

投稿日 : 2016/03/05 掲載サイト : Expedia
Stayed for 6 nights. Girl at front desk very nice. Quick check in. Nice clean fresh place. Well looked after. Nice free breafast. Good free wifi. Comfortable bed.. Not right in centre of packer district, so it is quite room.
5 段階評価の 3
宿泊されたお客様

この旅行者による評価スコア 投稿日 : 2016/03/03 掲載サイト : Hotels
5 段階評価の 4
Johanne さん

この旅行者による評価スコア 投稿日 : 2016/02/20 掲載サイト : Hotels