Featured Image

Reviews of Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Polanica Zdroj

5 out of 5
Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Polanica Zdroj
Dębowa 19b, Polanica-Zdroj, Lower Silesian

COVID-19 alert: Travel requirements are changing rapidly, including need for pre-travel COVID-19 testing and quarantine on arrival.

4.8
Exceptional
Rating 5 - Excellent. 27 out of 31 reviews
5 - Excellent 87%
Rating 4 - Good. 3 out of 31 reviews
4 - Good 10%
Rating 3 - Okay. 1 out of 31 reviews
3 - Okay 3%
Rating 2 - Poor. 0 out of 31 reviews
2 - Poor 0%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 0 out of 31 reviews
1 - Terrible 0%

5.0/5

Cleanliness

4.8/5

Staff & service

5.0/5

Property conditions & facilities

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2018

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Wonderful place - must try the restaurant called Decompression but prebiotic as it is small and high demand for a good reason. The staff at front desk seemed ill informed on a few of the core competencies and twin beds in shared room need to be improved. Overall it’s a wonderful place.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2018

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Quite an exceptional property. Very good and professional service.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2018

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Excellent spa
Spent weekend there. Probably the best ever hotel-spa we've ever been. Lack of choice of black teas for breakfast. It.s the only claim I can find.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2017

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Amazing stay
I stayed at this wonderful hotel for 13 nites, it was by far the best stay we had in Europe. The staff is wonderful, every detail down to the number of bathrobes in the room was taken care of. They supplied water daily and the pool is the best in the area. I would come to the area just to stay at this hotel again! Advice: plan your stay here well in advance during the peak summer months as it was sold out the weekend we left.
Stayed 13 nights in Jul 2017

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2020

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Super ekstra
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Jeden z najlepszych hoteli w Polsce
Rewelacyjny hotel do którego z chęcią wracam. Jakosc obsługi, czystość hotelu, jedzenie- wszystko na najwyższym poziomie. I to rewelacyjne położenie- niby w lesie a do centrum rzut beretem
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
luksosowy pobyt
wspanialy wypoczynek znakomite jedzenie wszystko na wysokim poziomie napewno wroce
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2019

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2019

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Uroczysko
Wspaniały pobyt. ..Naładowaliśmy baterie " na cały tydzień.Przemiła obsługa. Zalecamy odwiedzenie restauracji- pyszne jedzenie i wspaniali kelnerzy wraz z kucharzem.Już zaplanowaliśmy nowy pobyt w tym obiekcie.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2019

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2018

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Mycket bra hotell och spa
Hotellet levde helt klart upp till våra höga förväntningar. Ett riktigt trevligt inrett hotell beläget i en gammal kurort. Mycket fin spa avdelning med en stor inomhus pool, flera bastun och jacuzzin. På hotellet finns två mycket fina restauranger med fantastiskt mat.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2018

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2018

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
cudowny relaksujacy pobyt
wspaniale miejsce na wypoczynek napewno wroce

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2018

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Bardzo przyjemny czas. Hotel spełnia standardy 5*, ma swój niepowtarzalny klimat. Jedyną rzeczą, która odbiega od doskonałości to obsługa w restauracji-trzeba uzbroić się w cierpliwość-niekiedy przychodziliśmy pierwsi, a byliśmy obsługiwaniu chwilę później po gościach, którzy przyszli po Nas. Ale było warto poczekać na to co wychodziło z kuchni- same smakołyki i rarytasy.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2017

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Flot hotel
Fantastisk flot hotel med god service. Kan dog vurderes om prisen står i forhold til det man får i forhold til andre ***** hoteller
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2017

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Ein schönes, luxuriöses Hotel
Wir verbrachten insg. zwei Nächte in dem Hotel. Überall ist es sehr schön, sauber, geschmackvoll und hochwertig. Die Küche ist hervorragend, aber auch verhältnismäßig teuer. Sehr schöner Spa-Bereich, schöne Aussicht beim Schwimmen, freundliches und professionelles Personal insb. im Schwimmbad. Möglichkeit Schwimmunterricht für die Kinder zu buchen. Habe Maniküre, Pediküre und Frisör gebucht und war sehr, sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank an der Stelle an die junge, aber sehr professionelle Dame. Das Hotel ist kinderfreundlich, es gibt ein tolles Spielzimmer mit Kinderbetreuung, einen schönen Raum wo gespielt werden kann und abends die Kinder Gute-Nacht Märchen auf einem großen Leinwand mit Kinderbetreuung schauen können. Es gibt auch einen Spielplatz. Trotz der gehobenen Preise, empfehle ich die Küche. Ich habe im Restaurant Dr. Eris die besten Piroggen (Vorspeise) in meinem Leben gegessen. Alles was wir gegessen haben schmeckte hervorragend: Frühstück, Abendessen, Mittagessen. Wobei es gibt leider keine Mittagskarte/Lunchkarte mit entsprechend günstigeren Preisen, es gibt nur eine Karte die für den ganzen Tag/Abend gilt. Beim Frühstück gab es frischgepresste Säfte, auch Fruchtcocktails.Wir konnten etwas später auschecken, was für uns sehr praktisch war, da wir noch mit den Kindern schwimmen gehen wollten. Was uns nicht gefallen hat: Selektion beim Check in. Manche Gäste werden mit einem Getränk begrüsst, manche nicht, wir leider nicht :-( Man fühlt sich dann wie Gast 2 Klasse.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2017

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Ein Traum !!!
Ein wundervolles Hotel! Es ist toll eingerichtet und besticht mit einem tollen Spa-Bereich. Dieses Hotel ist eines der besten in denen ich jemals geschlafen habe. Der Wellness-Bereich ist wunderschön, es ist überall schnelles WLAN. Es gibt Billiard, Bowling, Kicker usw. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur jedem empfehlen !!!

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
fint, bra och dyr
Det är hotell med högsta standard, med fin swimming pool och bra utrustat styrketränings rum

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Das Hotel ermöglicht eine vielseitige Entspannung
... und bietet sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Das Personal zeigt sich diskret und zugleich immer behilflich. Eine super Leistung!

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
5 dni relaksu
Pobyt 5 dni, hotel luksusowy wystrój robi wrażenie, pokój pięknie urządzony i wyposażony. Basen i taras do opalania bardzo przyjemne, spa eleganckie, okolica cicha. Obsługa miła, uśmiechnięta i pomocna. Restauracja ok ale ceny trochę na wyrost, śniadania smaczne. Ogólnie bardzo pozytywnie relaks, relaks, relaks ale z małym minusem za ceny w restauracji.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Flott hotell
Veldig bra hotell kan anbefales på det sterkeste:)

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Mkt BRA hotell ich service
Mycket bra hotell.Frukost enastoende ,service perfekt.