Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2019
The Ibah Warwick was absolutely magical. Calm, peaceful, relaxing amongst special historical splendour. Our villa was perfect- looking directly onto forest. The resort position was ideal - etched onto a hillside facing the beautiful lush green ridge walk - just the river separating the two. However, just a few minutes walk away to central Ubud if you want to step it up a different pace or two! The staff were helpful, kind, attentive but also respectful and unintrusive. We would highly recommend Ibah Warwick and would definitely love to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2019 by Putrì , Hotel Management
Dear Lovely Guest, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation during stay in Ubud and for taking your time to share a generous review on Expedia. We extremely happy knowing you loved and enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you have many happy memories of your stay and we couldn’t wait to welcoming you back at the resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Warwick Ibah , Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive reviews. kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
The property grounds and rooms are like a converted ancient temple. Very unique and beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by Putrì , Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah Thank you for sharing a great review about your stay with us and for your compliments. We do hope to have more chance to serve you in the future, we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2019 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel if you like to spend time out in Nature. I just Loved it !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Putrì, Hotel Management
Dear Edgardo, Warmest greeting from Warwick Thank you for staying with us and for your compliments to our hotel. We glad to know that you loved to spend time out in nature and indeed our hotel surround by beautiful nature on the river side of Ubud. We hope to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted May 17, 2019 on Wotif
Excellent setting, beautiful villa, friendly and professional staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2019 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warwmest greeting from Warwick Ibah Thank you for sharing a great comment about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you loved the resort and the genuine service of our staff. We are looking forwrad to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
What a spectacularly beautiful setting with great accomodations and great location. Even if we wanted to go somewhere that wasn't walking distance the hotel provided a shuttle. The rooms are set into the hillside with walkways through, under and around a temple and forest. You feel like royalty staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Putri , Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah Thank you for staying with us and for s pending your time to write beautiful review regard your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay very much. We hope to welcoming you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Apr 25, 2019
This property is quiet and tranquil. You feel you have plenty of privacy but with all the resort options close at hand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2019 by Putrì , Hotel Management
Dear value guest Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation and also thank you for taking your precious time to write a review regard your stay with us. We hope to welcoming you back again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2018
What you see from the outside is minimal compared to the inside. Inside there are walkways that lead to hidden treasure, "The Water Temple" for example. The property is huge with only 17 villas. Only the tree top suites are in a set of six, everything else is separate. The staff are warm and attentive. The food is good. The shuttle service is as good as any in Ubud. So being on the fringe of Ubud is not a problem. Would go there again. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2018 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah, thank you for taking your precious time to write a review regard your recent stay with us. we glad to know that you have had a great experience to explore the hotel and surrounding during stay here at Warwick Ibah. we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Nov 23, 2018 on Wotif
Really appreciated how the design of the resort emulates that of historic Ubud. Also appreciated how Bali Hinduism pervaded the culture of the staff there, who left offerings each morning. The buildings and ground were kept beautifully. We shall return. Chip and Wendy, Melbourne, Australia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2018 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Chip, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah. Thank you for staying with us, we glad to hear that you have beautiful experience to feel and see Bali Hinduisme culture during your stay. We all here are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2018 on Hotels
This was an amazing place to spend in Ubud. Quiet and beautiful yet walking distance from downtown Ubud. Had a blast :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2018 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Dustin, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah. Thank you for your recent stay with us. Really much appriciate your kind review about our property and looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.