Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Warwick Ibah , Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive reviews. kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
The property grounds and rooms are like a converted ancient temple. Very unique and beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by Putrì , Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah Thank you for sharing a great review about your stay with us and for your compliments. We do hope to have more chance to serve you in the future, we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
What a spectacularly beautiful setting with great accomodations and great location. Even if we wanted to go somewhere that wasn't walking distance the hotel provided a shuttle. The rooms are set into the hillside with walkways through, under and around a temple and forest. You feel like royalty staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Putri , Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah Thank you for staying with us and for s pending your time to write beautiful review regard your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay very much. We hope to welcoming you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Apr 25, 2019
This property is quiet and tranquil. You feel you have plenty of privacy but with all the resort options close at hand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2019 by Putrì , Hotel Management
Dear value guest Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation and also thank you for taking your precious time to write a review regard your stay with us. We hope to welcoming you back again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2018
What you see from the outside is minimal compared to the inside. Inside there are walkways that lead to hidden treasure, "The Water Temple" for example. The property is huge with only 17 villas. Only the tree top suites are in a set of six, everything else is separate. The staff are warm and attentive. The food is good. The shuttle service is as good as any in Ubud. So being on the fringe of Ubud is not a problem. Would go there again. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2018 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah, thank you for taking your precious time to write a review regard your recent stay with us. we glad to know that you have had a great experience to explore the hotel and surrounding during stay here at Warwick Ibah. we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Nov 23, 2018 on Wotif
Really appreciated how the design of the resort emulates that of historic Ubud. Also appreciated how Bali Hinduism pervaded the culture of the staff there, who left offerings each morning. The buildings and ground were kept beautifully. We shall return. Chip and Wendy, Melbourne, Australia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2018 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Chip, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah. Thank you for staying with us, we glad to hear that you have beautiful experience to feel and see Bali Hinduisme culture during your stay. We all here are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2018 on Hotels
This was an amazing place to spend in Ubud. Quiet and beautiful yet walking distance from downtown Ubud. Had a blast :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2018 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Dustin, Warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah. Thank you for your recent stay with us. Really much appriciate your kind review about our property and looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2018 by Cok Sri, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah, thank you and appreciate your great review. we all here are hope to welcoming you again in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2018 on Orbitz
Very nice clean beautiful resort had a nice time there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2018 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, warmest greeting from Warwick Ibah. Thank you for your recent stay with us. we appriciate your kind review about our resort and delighted to know that you had a nice time during stay here at Warwick Ibah. we look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2018
Property is absolutely gorgeous, likely the nicest hotel in Ubud. Wonderful staff. Shopping and monkey forest within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2018 by Putri, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, warmest greeting from warwick ibah, thank you for your rencent stay with us and for taking your time to share your experience stay at warwick ibah. we appriciate your kindness review about our property and staff. we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.