一棟貸し

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!

ヒューストンにあるキッチンとバルコニ-を備えたバケーションホーム

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!の写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、オーブン、コンロ
内装
冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、オーブン、コンロ
外観

口コミ

10段階中7.4
良い

一棟貸し

ベッドルーム 3 室バスルーム 4 室定員 8 名

人気の設備とサービス

  • 駐車場利用可
  • 乾燥機
  • 屋外スペース
  • 洗濯機
  • ペットとの宿泊可
  • バーベキューグリル
現在の料金は ¥21,709 です
合計 ¥58,310
税およびサービス料込み
12 月 14 日 ~ 12 月 15 日

日付を指定して料金を検索

この施設について

貸切

一棟貸しのため、共用するのは同行者のみです。

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!

New Construction Spacious Home with open floorpan. Island kitchen w/stainless steel appliances & quartz countertops, 2nd floor balcony & designer finishes throughout! Large master suite with walk in closet, spa bath/shower w/separate soaking tub.

ROOFTOP Patio & Grill, perfect for entertaining! Beautiful views of Downtown! G uest rooms w/ in suite baths. Fenced back yard. Centrally located to the Galleria, The Medical Center & Downtown, walking distance to restaurants and shopping.

Open floor plan and SPACIOUS! Lots of light and high ceilings, perfect for dinner events and entertaining!

guests can use the entire property

Available by phone and message.

Washington Corridor! Walkable to all Washington Ave bars, clubs, restaurants. Short uber to downtown and galleria. Walk to park.

UBER and Lyft plentiful

A bedroom/bathroom is available on the first floor. however there are stairs to the second and third floors
-Quiet hours after 10 weekdays, 11 weekends
-NO unauthorized guests or parties of any kind unless preapproved by owner ($1000 fine).
-NO SMOKING EVER On Property or smoke smell - $1,500 fine - includes Marijuana and Cigarettes/Cigars
-Pets: allowed additional Fee - Please inquire. There is a fine for bringing unauthorized pets, must clean up after Pets and Pets cannot go on couch
-LOST Garage Opener Fine - $250
-LOST Patio Cushion Fine - $150
* *Attempts to check in early or check out late without pre-approval are prohibited and will result in a $250 Fine**
-Do NOT block other driveways or park in the dead end ($250 fine)
-a security deposit will be required for guests that do not have any prior reviews or have less than 5 star review
-do NOT PARK in dead end or blocking any driveways on the street - fine $500
-please do not leave umbrella open when not in use, it will blow over and you'll be responsible for repairs to break table.

施設の設備

インターネット

  • 一軒家で利用可能 : WiFi

駐車場と送迎

  • ガレージを含む敷地内の駐車場オプション

キッチン

  • オーブン
  • コーヒー / ティーメーカー
  • コンロ
  • トースター
  • 食器洗い機
  • 調理器具および食器類
  • 電子レンジ
  • 冷蔵庫

レストラン

  • ダイニングテーブル

ベッドルーム

  • ベッドシーツあり
  • ベッドルーム 3 室

バスルーム

  • バスルーム 3.5 室
  • ヘアドライヤー

リビングスペース

  • ダイニングテーブル

エンターテインメント

  • テレビ

屋外エリア

  • バーベキューグリル
  • バルコニー
  • 庭園

ランドリー設備

  • ランドリー設備
  • 洗濯機

作業スペース

  • デスク

コンフォート

  • 暖房
  • 冷房

ペット

  • ペットとの宿泊可
  • 犬のみ同伴可
  • ペット 1 匹につき 23 kg まで

対象 / バリアフリー

  • 全館禁煙

サービスと便利な設備

  • アイロン / アイロン台

安全設備

  • 一酸化炭素検知器 (オーナーによると、施設には一酸化炭素検知器があります)
  • 煙感知器 (オーナーによると、施設には煙感知器があります)
  • 救急箱
  • 消火器

一般

  • 庭園

類似した宿泊施設

ポリシー

チェックイン

チェックイン : 15:00 以降
チェックインの最低年齢 : 25 歳

チェックアウト

チェックアウト終了時刻 : 11:00

チェックインに関する特記事項

オーナーから、チェックインおよびチェックアウトに関する特記事項を記載したEメールが届きます
施設から提供された情報は、自動翻訳ツールを使用して翻訳されている場合があります

チェックアウト方法

ホストからの要望として、宿泊者はチェックアウトの前に以下を完了する必要があります :
食器洗い機をセットし、スタートさせる
私物を持ち帰る、食べ残しや飲み残しを捨てる
消灯する、ドアの鍵をかける
これらを完了しない場合、オーナーから否定的な評価を受ける可能性があります。

ペット

ペットとの宿泊可
介助動物は料金免除で同伴可
犬のみ同伴可
1 室につき 1 匹まで (1 匹あたり最大 23 kg)

お子様およびエキストラ ベッドのご利用について

お子様もご宿泊いただけます

イベント

イベント不可

喫煙

喫煙不可

重要事項

ご宿泊に際して

施設の定める利用規約に従って、追加ゲスト料金がかかる場合があります
場合により、チェックイン時に政府発行の写真付き身分証明書と付随費用精算のためのクレジットカード / デビットカードのご提示、または現金でのデポジットのお支払いが必要です
宿泊施設への要望は、チェックイン時の状況によりご希望に添えない場合があり、内容によっては追加料金が発生することがあります。対応は確約ではございませんのでご了承ください
敷地内でのパーティーやグループイベントの開催は固く禁止されています
オーナーによると、施設に一酸化炭素検知器があるとのことです
オーナーによると、施設に煙感知器があるとのことです
この施設には安全設備として、消火器、救急セットが備わっています
この施設は弊社のパートナー企業 Vrbo (バーボ) が管理しており、Vrbo より、予約を変更・キャンセルする場合にご利用いただく Vrbo アカウントへのリンクを記載したメールが届きます

周辺地域について

地図
TX, Houston

周辺情報

  • バッファロー バイユー公園 - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.2 km
  • メモリアル パーク - 車で 2 分 - 2.3 km
  • メモリアル パーク ゴルフ コース - 車で 3 分 - 3.0 km
  • ステージズ レパートリー シアター - 車で 4 分 - 1.9 km
  • バイユー ベンド コレクション アンド ガーデンズ - 車で 4 分 - 2.3 km

交通案内

  • ヒューストン駅から車で 9 分
  • クイットマン / ニア ノースサイド駅から車で 5 分
  • ウィリアム P. ホビー空港 (HOU)から車で 22 分

レストラン

  • ‪Pluckers Wing Bar - ‬徒歩 4 分
  • ‪The Coffee House At West End - ‬徒歩 5 分
  • ‪Pearl Bar Houston - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪Laredo Taqueria - ‬徒歩 5 分
  • ‪Velvet Taco - ‬徒歩 6 分

よくあるご質問

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には体重が 1 匹あたり 23 kg までの犬を同伴できます (1 室につき 1 匹まで)。

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2025 年 11 月 30 日 現在、2025 年 12 月 14 日 に大人 2 名でRoof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥21,709 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!はどこにありますか ?

ワシントン アベニュー / メモリアル パークに位置するこのバケーションホームは、バッファロー バイユー公園から 1.2 km、メモリアル パークおよびメモリアル パーク ゴルフ コースから 5 km 圏内です。ウェストハイマー・ロードおよびヒューストン ポリス オフィサー メモリアルも 5 km 圏内です。

Roof Patio, View! Modern & Walkable, Spacious!の口コミ

口コミ

7.4

良い

評価 10 - 27 件の口コミ中 8 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 27 件の口コミ中 10 件が良い
評価 6 - 27 件の口コミ中 4 件が普通
評価 4 - 27 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 27 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に不満

6.8/10

清潔度

4.0/10

設備とサービス

2.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

6.0/10

環境への配慮

口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Kewan G.

良かった点 : 清潔度
Nice place I would use again
2025 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

kristina o.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Run down, inaccurate description, full of gnats and cobwebs

The listing states there is a queen and twin in the common area, however, the twin is a couch (that was broken) and the queen is an air mattress for which there wasn’t any sheets, pillows or blankets. There were stains all over the carpet, huge marks across the ceilings and walls from leaks, gnats all over the kitchen to the point where if you turn on the water a ton of them fly out of the sink. There were spider webs all over the windows. Overall it was completely worn down and unsanitary. We planned on 8 guests staying but two of us were unable to stay due to the inaccurate description and lack of linen for the air mattress. The seller did not send check out instructions and only sent check in instructions after I reached out. Our entire group was unhappy with the condition of the property. Attempted to add pictures but received an error stating the file is too big.
There were leak marks like this throughout the house
Carpet and tiles were dirty and stained. No one felt comfortable walking around without shoes on
Hard to see in the pic but the lights were lined with gnats all the way up the light fixtures
This is the “twin bed.” The back of the couch is broken in the middle which made you sink in when you sit on it and impossible to sleep on
2025 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Karen S.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Almost Really Good

The house was great. The layout was fun. But it does leak when it rains. I didn’t realize that the stain in the carpet was from the ceiling dripping. So when I walked in the room later that night I almost slipped and fell. Both bedrooms upstairs leaked. Also, replace the cleaning service. The bed wasn’t made properly. When found the fitted sheet balled up in the draw. And the gnats in the kitchen were ridiculous. Both issues we were able to work around but considering we stay in home rentals a lot, I was surprised these issues weren’t taken care of for such a nice home.
2025 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

Emelda M.

気になった点 : 清潔度
There were gnats flying all around the house. The microwave stopped working the Saturday. And Saturday nite huge cockroaches started to come out the vents in the upstairs bedroom. We didn’t even stay there Saturday nite due to the roaches.
2025 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

shira y.

良かった点 : 清潔度

great

very clean owner communicated very well
2025 年 5 月に 1 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

LAKEISHA

家族旅行
気になった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備
The overall property is beautiful and spacious. The outdoor areas are nice as well. The location is amazing and walkable with a great to do locally. As far as things I didn't like, the communication was off putting seeing that I booked with Expedia and actually did business with VRBO. The host in my opinion lacked the customer service approach. I'm not sure why but the priority was NO NOISE, NO PARTIES and WHERE TO PARK. The property was dirty. There were stains in the bedrooms. There was minor settled dust which was major due to my allergies. I wanted to make a nice dinner for my guest before our trip and the oven and stove was nothing less than horrid and the microwave was absolutely unacceptable. I spent about an hour cleaning so that I wasn't embarrassed and ultimately spent a great deal out entertaining and only slept there. I'm sure this more than likely was an oversee but this did occur during my stay. I would not rent this property out again in the future only because I didn't care for the stains, dust, communication, noise from train and kitchen issues. I'm definitely NOT a fan of VRBO.
2025 年 5 月に 1 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Randall H.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Great location. Modern.

Great multi level property. Weather cooperated so that made it even better. Close to everything. I even enjoyed watching a couple trains.
2025 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Gina R.

Nice house, convenient to downtown

This is a great house in an interesting neighborhood. Seems like a revitalization area - lots of new construction, but some rundown places mixed in. Close to nice areas and easy access to restaurants and shopping. Convenient to downtown. Safe enough. Biggest downside was that the home needs a good deep cleaning.
2025 年 1 月に 5 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Gina F.、United States

気になった点 : 清潔度

Dusty

I wished I had read the reviews more carefully about the cleanliness of this property. When I arrived, smelly bags of trash had been left outside the front door. The trash bin provided was already full. The condo was pretty, but it was not clean or kept. I questioned if the sheets had been washed, Cameron reassured me the sheets were clean. The upstairs did not appear to be vacuumed, hair and dirt were visible. One of my guests, the bottom of his feet were black from walking barefoot on the wood floors. There were no filters in the A/C vents and as a result the A/C duct and ceiling fans were caked with dust. I purchased a new filter for the upstairs. When I turned on the ceiling fan in the upstairs bedroom clumps of dust fell from the fan onto the bed. The kitchen floors were sticky, and the countertops were not wiped down. The bathroom towels provided were very old, some stained and they were scarce per bedroom. I purchased inexpensive towels for my group. The bathtubs had not been cleaned. Soap was not provided. There were several light bulbs out. I purchased new light bulbs. As the previous reviews stated there are drainage issues in the downstairs bath and master bath. This is also the result of the mold in the master bath shower. There are 2 bar stools in the kitchen not 4 as pictured. We made the best of our stay.
2024 年 11 月に 5 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

suzanne b.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Disappointing!

The location is great and Cameron was very responsive. The condo is very very dirty.the carpets are full of hair and stains everywhere. The fans in bedrooms are covered in dirt and mold.the shower in master is full of black mold and smells awful.The shower head is also full of mold. Most of the toilet paper holders are hanging off the wall.There are urine stains on the curtains in the master. Most of the smoke alarms have been removed.There is food grade nitrous oxide in every closet The whole house smelled like a wet dog. Overall, it was just so nasty dirty
2024 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Eric C.

良かった点 : 清潔度

great spot

grest place to stay! super noce and clean. great location right next to IH10!
2024 年 10 月に 1 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Jordan O.

Great location!

We came into town to attend a football game at NRG. The location of the house is great for people who want to go downtown or are attending a game. There is also a great bar within walking distance! I would say that the house could use a deep clean, but there was nothing that would keep us from renting there again.
2024 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Leslie M.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Our Stay

We loved the host and the house! The host responded very quickly to our questions and answered them all. The house was beautiful and very clean — we had a real work out going up the stairs though! Overall we loved our stay and would definitely book again if need be in the future.
2024 年 9 月に 1 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Charmaine R.

Overall okay

We had high hopes for this property but we were slightly disappointed. The first floor bedroom TV remote was missing and the room was extremely dusty. Looks as if the last dusting was several months ago. I become congested immediately upon arrival as I am allergic. The first floor bathroom’s tub/shower drain was clogged so every time I showered the tub would almost completely fill with water. The location was okay as it is 20-30 minutes from other major areas but it is located near a train-track and you could feel the house move a little and the sound was loud. Lastly, the smoke alarms were randomly alarming the entire 4 days we were there, sometimes at 4AM. I reached out to the owner and was instructed the batteries were likely going dead. This was unsettling. Overall, the reservation was okay. Not sure if I would book again.
2024 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

KRISTY S.

気になった点 : 清潔度
2024 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在

4/10 (不満)

Jason N.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Broken AC Unit & Lack of Communication

The property and location were great, situated in a great area of Houston for a relatively affordable price. However, the property manager had very poor communication leading up to check in and during our stay. The main AC unit on the first floor was broken when we checked in, eventually reaching an indoor temperature higher than 87 degrees. Despite sending repeated messages to the manager, I was repeatedly told to only adjust the thermostat which was not changing the temperature. No AC blowing no matter what temperature we set, but the manager did not provide any solutions. Eventually after hours of waiting for a solution in the heat, the manager gave me the owner’s number to call, but the owner also replied slowly and said they sent a repair person who never came. After hours of the heat became unbearable for my partner and I, we decided to spend most of our evening away from the unit. The lack of urgency or solutions being brought to a potential heat health risk were unacceptable from the manager, and I would like to request a refund
2024 年 8 月に 1 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

ahrend m.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Birthday weekend

Came to town for a concert and property was closely located. Nice place and as advertised. Lots of stairs but was a none issue for us.
2024 年 5 月に 1 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Cori Y.

気になった点 : 清潔度

Townhouse Stay

The property was big and spacious and in a great area, walking distance from a lot. It was obvious the cleaning job was rushed. Trash was left in corners of he home. It seemed the rooftop level had not been looked at or cleaned at all. Check in instructions were not given and I had to wait a couple hours before the property owner was able to respond so that I could enter the property.
2024 年 5 月に 1 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Catreal S.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Beautiful home in great location

This home is not far from Allen Parkway and is the perfect location for a girls staycation. The rooms are spacious and there's a bathroom in each bedroom. There's plenty of street parking. The bathrooms could've been a little cleaner and more towels but other than that it's perfect. The property manager responds quickly to questions.
2024 年 4 月に 1 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Natalie J.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Bday Stacation

Nice property
2024 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Tina C.、Texas

Great Place and Location

The townhome is a really wonderful size on a corner lot with a great open floor plan!
2024 年 3 月に 6 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Pedro A.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Great location

Impressive property
2024 年 2 月に 1 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Janinna A.

Comfortable and relaxing

My family and our dog were in town for a family event. The townhouse was relaxing and comfortable, there was food close by, we received deliveries without any issue. There were multiple patios to sit and hang out for the entire family. And even a small yard for our puppy. Definitely somewhere to return to next time we are in town.
2024 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Darbey G.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Great stay!

Had a great stay with a few friends! The location of the house was absolutely perfect. It was less than 10 minutes from everything I wanted to do during my stay. I felt completely safe throughout my time there, both inside the property and in the surrounding area. The check-in process was super easy, thanks to Cameron. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed within an hour or less. The house was clean and well-maintained, and equipped with all the amenities I needed for a comfortable stay. I would definitely stay here again!
2024 年 1 月に 1 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Isaiah H.

良かった点 : 清潔度

Incredible Weekend

I stayed here with a couple of friends & everything was amazing. I 1000% reccomend staying here, the space is so beautiful & the location is great !!
2024 年 1 月に 1 泊滞在