Ratings based on 1,618 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2020
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2020 by The team from the ACHAT Hotel Salzburg, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your valutation. Best regards from Salzburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Dec 30, 2019
Spacious family room and strategic location. We had wonderful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2019 by The team from the ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen, Hotel Management
Dear PS, thank you very much for taking your time to write a Review about your stay in our Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the spacious Family room and our central convenient Location within the City. Perhaps we are able to welcome you again some time. Best regards from Salzburg and happy New Year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2019
Good location for family in Salzburg. Friendly staff and exceptionally clean room too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2019 by The team from the ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen , Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your Review. We are glad that you liked our central and convenient Location, the helpful and friendly staff and the cleanliness in our rooms. Hopefully we can have you back among our guests also in the future. Best regards from Salzburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2019 by The team from the ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your Review. We are happy that you had Overall a pleasant stay in our Hotel and would be grateful to welcome you again in the future. Best regards from Salzburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2019 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Room had separate space so that the door to the bathroom was not off of the bedroom. Very nice front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2019 by The team from the ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen, Hotel Management
Dear Maureen, thank you very much for your comment. We are happy that you liked our Hotel, the spacious room and the helpful and friendly staff. We would be happy to welcome you again. Best regards from Salzburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy room

Posted Dec 1, 2019 on Hotels
Big comfortable bed, room size good, location 5 min walk. Bus stop nearby to old town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2019 by The team from the ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen, Hotel Management
Dear Angeline, thank you very much for taking your time to write a Review about your stay. We are grateful that you liked the big comfortable bed, the size of the room and the central Location. We would be happy to welcome you again in the future. Best regards from Salzburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2019 by The team from the ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen, Hotel Management
Dear Bing, thank you for your Review. We hope you liked your stay with us and would be glad to welcome you again. Best regards from Salzburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2019 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2019 by The team from the ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen SZG, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your great Review. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us in Salzburg and would be grateful to welcome you again in the future. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2019 by The team from the ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your great Rating. We are happy you had Overall a pleasant stay in our Hotel and would be grateful to have you back among our guests again in the future. Best regards from Salzburg