Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2019 by Ito, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and even more for your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2019
dirty/marked walls, black marks left by ptevious guests. broken curtain. awful shower, the water would just rebound off the back wall and flood the floor. doesnt compare with other apa hotel ive stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2019 by Yanai/Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at APA HOTEL〈GINZA KYOBASHI〉 with us and your view this time. We are truly sorry that we let you down and did not meet your expections. We will try to improve our service for our guests. We hopefully have the next opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Sasaki, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at APA HOTEL〈GINZA KYOBASHI〉 with us and your kind review this time. If you have any opportunity to visit Japan, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis (USA)

Posted May 26, 2019
Hotel in good location, very clean property and rooms, unexpectedly small rooms for two guests (no room for luggage), the single rooms were fine, excellent breakfast, hotel staff very friendly and helpful, appreciate assistance in luggage shipping
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2019 by Receptionist/Kato , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your staying at APA HOTEL〈GINZA KYOBASHI〉. We, APA HOTEL, are categorized "New Urban Hotel". As following that, we have emphasized functionality and convenience of rooms, and that is our concept for providing the guestss our service. We highly appreciated your understanding about that, We certainly hope that you choose to stay with us again for your next visit to Japan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2019
ok but can be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2019 by clerk: ohara, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at APA HOTEL〈GINZA KYOBASHI〉 with us and your kind review this time. If you have any opportunity to visit Japan, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2019 by Ito, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and even more for your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2019 by Ito, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and even more for your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2019 by Ito, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and even more for your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted May 4, 2019
Great price for Tokyo and a super location close to Ginza. Room was SMALL especially with a lot of luggage. Breakfast was sufficient but expect very Japanese cuisine. Safe neighborhood for walking around at night
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2019 by Yanai/Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and even more for your stay with us. We, APA HOTEL, are categorized "New Urban Hotel". As following that, we have emphasized functionality and convenience of rooms, and that is our concept for providing the guestss our service. We highly appreciated your understanding about that, We certainly hope that you choose to stay with us again for your next visit to Japan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2019
I liked almost everything about this hotel. The staff was great location perfect. My only issue was the bed was a Tempur-pedic type and they are too soft for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2019 by Maruyama, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad to be happy. The softness of the bed is a feature of the hotel. We look forward to your next visit.