Ratings based on 3,124 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2019
Our only issue was with the bath tub, when getting into it, I slipped as there was only grip at the end of the bath where you can't get into it. There should be grip all the way through it as I would hate for someone to get hurt that didn't react as quickly as I did. Otherwise everything was great !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Alison Borland - Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Sep 9, 2019
The central location and super comfy pillows and bed! Plus the staffs are very friendly and helpful at all times!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Alison Borland - Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Thank you, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Great location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great facilities. Only negative was the smoking deck was right outside the gym and pool area so is what you smelt when leaving the gym
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Alison Borland - Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay, we are pleased that you had a great stay and your comments will be passed onto the team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ngaruawahia

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Immaculate. Quiet. Polite. An oasis in the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Alison Borland - Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Many thanks, our team work hard to ensure our rooms are spotless. We hope to welcome you back in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Service was great, and the rooms were very clean, with great amenities and sound proof!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Alison Borland - Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Posted Sep 6, 2019
We stayed here two nights mid week. This hotel has a five star feel with stylish rooms and is in a good location. The bar seating area at the end of the lobby is a quiet place to have a drink or coffee. We have stayed here before and are always made to feel welcome on our return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2019 by Alison Borland - Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Many thanks for sharing your experience, it was lovely to have you back staying with us and we look forward to the next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2019 by Alison Borland - Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your positive review