Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2019
I liked the room the view was spectacular however there needs to be a gym not huge but some weights or treadmill plus a massage facility would be great too. Otherwise it was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will take into consideration the suggestion for the gym. We do have a spa facility on the first floor right before you reach the pool. We do hope you return and enjoy the massages they have to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamuning, GU

Posted Apr 15, 2019
Racist! Though this may be a decent, but overpriced, location for Japanese tourists, we felt significant discrimination because we are not Japanese. Not a good experience, and we definitely do NOT recommend this hotel to others (unless you're a Japanese tourist with money to burn and want an inferior stay in Tumon). It's in an isolated location, which would not really be a problem if they treated their guests with any amount of respect or provided quality service. Decent grounds with pools and kiddie areas. There are limited restaurants and, while they're good, they also have set hours - if you miss them, you're SOL. Better idea: stagger the hours of the restaurants to provide your guests somewhere to eat all day long. There are desks for rental cars and tours/transportation, which are needed if you want to do anything but sit in your room and look at the view or stay on the grounds and play in the pools. But it's a beach, so we didn't want to spend time in the room. Decent and firm beds, with a room safe and nice toiletries. Free wifi was nice, as were the slippers to walk around on the dirty carpet. The gorgeous view from every room just wasn't worth the attitude we got from the haughty manager at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback, we will look into this matter and address this accordingly. We hope to see you back soon! Best Wishes,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2019
The hotel is acceptable with wonderful ocean view. Facilities are good. The only downside is the staffs are not knowledgeable. I want to make a collet call to Hong Kong, they didn’t know how to connect to the operator and asked me to have a 1-800 number. It’s very ridiculous how can I have a North America toll free number to call to Hong Kong. They couldn’t help me .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your vacation at our hotel. We sincerely apologize on challenges you experienced during the stay. However, we do not offer any collect calls at our hotel. If you wanted to make a long distance call you could make the call from your room phone and will be charged at the front desk. We hope this helps clarify the issue. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2019
Gun beach is so quiet and beautiful. Hotel Nikko is satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai! Thank you for your wonderful review of Hotel Nikko Guam! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and liked our water activities.We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! Best wishes,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family time in Hotel Nikko Guam

Posted Jan 7, 2019 on Hotels
A front dest staff (a lovely lady) went above and beyond to help us to get something we needed. That's very warm!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad the hospitality we have to offer has made you felt welcome. We hope to see you back soon! Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2019 by Hotel Nikko Guam, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards,