Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 8, 2019 on Hotels
Very nice bed and breakfast right next to Annupuri. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just note that you need to check in before 8pm. If you plan on arriving later you must make arrangements well in advance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel stay

Posted Jan 8, 2019 on Hotels
This little homestay hotel was great! It was located right next to the ski lift and it was literally a one minute walk to get to the lifts! The hosts were amazing...they don’t speak much English, but they helped us out with renting our skis and snowboard which was brought to us the next morning. They also get a discount for lift tickets. Lift tickets are cash only and rentals you can use credit card. Breakfast is served every morning and the dining area is cozy and has a fireplace to warm up in. You do have to share bathroom, but they were clean. There are a few restaurants just a few doors down, the pizza place was great. On our last day when we asked them to call a taxi for us, the guy offered to drive us to the train station for free! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing bed & breafast near the slopes

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Wotif
Amazing service by the owners providing breakfast each morning. They do everything they can to ensure your stay is welcome. Traditional baths, cheap reasonable stay with minimum 2 people for Niseko accommodation. Easy access to the annupuri lifts and Niseko bus to other mountain access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay close to ski hill

Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
We had a lovely few days staying at Pension Cotton Farm and skiing in the Niseko area. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly, organizing lift passes and dinner for us on several occasions. It's a beautiful large house only a couple of minutes walk from the Annupuri gondola and we'll definitely come back on future trips to Niseko.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfectly located for the Annupuri Slopes

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Location: Skiing!!!
A very friendly, family run pension less than 50m walk from the slopes at Annupuri, and just a bit further from the Shuttle Bus and Chitose airport stops. I don’t think there is a better location in Annupuri. Hosts really go out of the way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Confortable pension by the Annapuri gondola

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, owners friendly.
Location: Close to ski fields and gondola
Owners were very friendly and always trying to help for bookings, questions, suggestions on where to go. The pension is in a quiet street very very close to the ski fields and 3 min walk to the gondola. Annapuri resort is very nice and plenty to ski for a few days. If you want to ski on the whole mountain, you can too with resorts connecting at the top of the mountain. There is also a free shuttle bus which stops very close to the pension. Same stop is used by buses connecting to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Cosy family run Japanese hostel

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Hosts were really warm and hospitable and the room was small but cosy. It did serve our purpose well overall and we enjoyed our stay very much. Shared bathroom facilities are Japanese style (google for more info) so that’s something you might want to note.