Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
This hostel is well looked after. They speak very good English and give you a lot of local information. There is a lot of attention to detail inside and it is kept in good order and very clean. I did not feel it was too busy and always facilities available, no queues. The wifi was best i have had so far and the kitchen and tv are well equipped.the room was a great size for me. The managers were available by buzzer if needed. It was definitely value for money and a shame they had no availability to extend my stay. I have stayed at two other locations kumamoto and there is no comparison i would recommend this hostel above the others. Possibly one of the best ive stayed in generally.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at dyeing

Posted May 4, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean n elegant decoration of entire house which makes the living condition good. The only downside is no bath amenities are provided free of charge
5 out of 5
by Cherry

Quiet, Charming, and Calming -Ghibli-

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
This place was very cute. The whole house was decorated so well. Had some Ghibli based decoration here and there. A very quiet and calming place. Nothing much was in the neighbhourhood though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2019
친절했고요 아주깨끗합니다. 근처에24시간 마트도있어서 편했고요 주택가라 안전하고 조용한분위기 였어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super !

Posted Mar 26, 2019 on Hotels
Super Guesthouse ! Rien à redire, le staff est au petit soin, l'auberge est vraiment jolie, bien équipée, confortable et propre ! J'y reviendrai !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2019
可以走過去巴士總站 房子超漂亮 cp值超高 我住個人的套間 後悔只租了2晚 廚房也有冰箱 微波爐 很方便
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2018
街中に出るには利便が良いホテル。ですが、染物の体験のお客さんばかりに気を取られている感じでチェックイン客に対してもう少し説明するなり何なりの対応をした方が良いなと思いました。 地下から人が出て来てギョッとしましたから。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一流往宿

Posted Sep 10, 2018 on Hotels
店主招呼好,態度親切,交通方便!