Ratings based on 1,453 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2019
peaceful and good for family living nice view relaxing area
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2019 by Jessica Lui Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating and your valuable feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Oriental Residence Bangkok in the near future. Kind regards, Jessica Lui Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019
Great staff and services. Lovely breakfast. Quite pricy but the atmosphere is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2019 by Jessica Lui Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Oriental Residence Bangkok and sharing your experience with us. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, especially our breakfast buffet. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to Oriental Residence Bangkok in the near future. Kind regards, Jessica Lui Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Excellent staff...could not be more accommodating. Excellent breakfast selections. Very nice pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2019 by Jessica Lui Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Oriental Residence Bangkok and sharing your experience with us. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, especially our breakfast buffet. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to Oriental Residence Bangkok in the near future. Kind regards, Jessica Lui Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 10, 2019
The nice environment as well as the excellent service provided by the well-trained staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2019 by Jessica Lui Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest from Expedia, Thank you for your feedback and we really appreciate the time it took you to write this review. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the Team Members concerned in making your stay enjoyable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind egards, Jessica Lui Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Posted Sep 30, 2019
Receptionist promptly took care of me, There is no wait for elevator . Room was clean and neatly organized , room temperature was perfect. Work out room was clean. Also I just want to add that breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2019 by Jessica Lui / Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for your feedback and we really appreciate the time it took you to write this review. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the Team Members concerned in making your stay enjoyable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2019
Big comfortable suites. Excellent food at restaurant. A bit of a walk to bts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2019 by Jessica Lui / Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Nlk, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable comments. We are looking forward to having you with us again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Sep 17, 2019
TV connection not good leading to TV images not clear at all. Disappointing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2019