Ratings based on 6,428 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2019
Excellent location with a shopping mall just downstairs. Buffet breakfast was good but the coffee tasted bad. The front desk helper was not friendly and didn’t give me a response proactively.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
Everything was good but if the twin bed was a bit bigger would be good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for give us a perfect rating for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to hear that your staying with us was a memorable. And look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
Appreciate the spacious room, clean, comfy bed, breakfast, washer and location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear TW, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay, took advantage of our location to go shopping around and found the room is clean. Our staff put a lot of care and effort into making sure all our guests leave satisfied and it is therefore so nice to read your wonderful feedback praising their service.  Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed during staying at our accommodation. We look forward to our next chance to accommodate you, and we hope it comes soon. Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, us

Posted May 8, 2019
This hotel is close to everything i can imagine. Highest quality amenity and service per dollar paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay, took advantage of our location to go shopping around and found the room is clean. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. Our staff put a lot of care and effort into making sure all our guests leave satisfied and it is therefore so nice to read your wonderful feedback praising their service.  Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2019
Very convenient location, but cleanliness needs improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear KM, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed during staying at our accommodation. However, we are pleased to apologize for inconvenienced caused that you experienced and will pass to concern department in order to improve our service to meet guests' expectation. Grande Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Wudtichai Kaewmeesri (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Grande Regards,