Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2019
Nothing I didn’t like .....................,......................................................,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 26, 2019
Excellent location, friendly staff, and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2019
I liked here!! I want use this place again next time I go Japan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Apr 7, 2019
Front-end stuff can speak English and Chinese. Double bed room is bigger than most hotels we've stayed in Japan. Hotel stored our baggage when it was too early to check in and on the day we checked out in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short work trip to Kobe

Posted Mar 23, 2019 on Hotels
Breakfast selection was awesome. Location is excellent with convenience store downstairs and right next to train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel + good location

Posted Mar 21, 2019 on Hotels
I stayed here for 6 nights on a business trip. Perfect location, next to Sannomiya Station. Bus from Kansai Airport stops just over the road. I was attending a meeting at the International Conference Centre and it was easy to catch the Portliner each day (500 yen return). Reception staff were fine. My room was the cheapest available, small and basic but clean and quiet. Very little storage space. Breakfast was fine, a mix of Japanese and Western options. Only real problem was the wifi signal, which was weak and prone to dropping out. The immediate area is a busy one, plenty of convenience stores and supermarkets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2019
I wrongly booked a smoking room and asked staff to remove the smell before I checked in. The smell was not obvious and didn’t realise that was a smoking floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2019
Location is good. It is convenience to go sight seeing, eating and shopping. Staffs are nice with smile and helpful. The room is clean and the size is ok for me with valued price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2019 on Hotels