Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 8, 2019
Close to sannomiya train station and bus terminal to arima onsen. Relatively new hotel though the signage of the hotel could be improved as you will not be able to notice the hotel till you walk to the entrance but recognise it by the front of the hotel which has plants growing on it in a pattern. Good size room and facilities. Not tried breakfast as it was expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Posted May 25, 2019
The room is Quiet and clean with all amenities, close to subway stTion and shopping areas and airport limousine bus stops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted May 18, 2019
It is located very close to the public transportations especially a bus stop from the airport shuttles! This hotel is quite new and everything looks so clean. A front staff was very kind and helped me to find solutions for my sore throat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2019
Excellent location. Close to subway station and porter line to cruise terminal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted May 10, 2019
Great stay for one night. Staff are friendly and professional. Room is clean, comfortable and washroom is clean. Prime location and hotel is fairly new. Breakfast is great. Cafe atmosphere is relaxing. I will recommend this to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2019
The room is very big comparing with normal hotel in Japan. The staffs are nice and help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2019 on Hotels
Walkable to the Sannomiya station. Spacious clean room. I love the cafeteria next to the front. Nice coffee and relaxing space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2019 on Hotels
Second time for visiting in Kobe, the hotel was cheaper and I checked reviews before reservation most people say it’s great and new so I tried, and that was exactly what people said! The hotel seemed so new and clean, made most of the part with wooden and not so bright lights for all places which was nice for me because I went out evening and came back to the hotel at midnight. The morning of the first day, I got a call like 9?10?am and I knew it would be about housekeepingbut I was so sleepy and that made me a bit upset.lol they didn’t need call me actually about housekeeping they should have just knocked or posted to the door... but she knocked twice after noon and she asked me about cleaning, I told just needed new towels and tissues, she brought me a new bag which has all new amenities and that was so great for me I could do everything for my own rules. Absolutely great location, comfortable to stay, quiet people and nice staffs, definitely will stay again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2019 on Hotels
Nice spacious rooms. Kobe is not a city worth visiting though.