Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Cons: need new mattress
Close to downtown Easy to get to the freeway. There were cars parked in the handicapped the first night that did not have tags. We were expecting Breakfast or at least coffee. Need new mattresses in the rooms. Rates were great and so was the staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, CO

Is this place actually open?

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The pool seemed clean but we couldn't get into it.
Cons: Put some pride and money into your establishment.
Seriously, we were wondering if someone broke in, turned the lights on, and started taking reservations. The rooms were disheveled and extremely outdated. Broken drawers, toilet seats, cigarette burn holes...The front desk had our reservation but the rooms were not ready, in fact, the staff seemed shocked that we were there at all. If it hadn't been just a quick overnight, where we just needed a bed to sleep in, we would have left there immediately. Also, the continental breakfast was burnt coffee, that was it. Such a HUGE bummer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel con ropa de cama muy sucia y chinches

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: la limpieza, las instalaciones
Location: muy cerca del centro de San Antonio
Estuvimos 3 noches y terminamos todos con mordidas de chinches, colchones muy viejos y ropa de cama vieja y sucia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leakey,texas

Hotel nightmare

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The staff was rude. The room was dirty and smelled bad. The TV didn't work. Could only sleep for a couple of hours. Will never stay at a knights inn again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin Texas

I would not advertise this place!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything!
Location: in the ghetto!
Checked in for Billy Joel concert, place was disgusting, we left right away, Never stayed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The lobby was so dirty that I immediately asked for a redund. My family didn't even sit down. A woman was pretending to clean. Do not book a stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Police in parking lot on arrival!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Doors did not work, police in parking lot and lobby on arrival and some lady yelling the f word in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fin de semana octubre

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: la ubicación es buena ,el centro esta muy cerca y es fácil de llegar a mall y otras tiendas
la apariencia del hotel es descuidada,las puertas están sucias,las colchas están maltratadas y las almohadas chicas esta limpio pero por la apariencia pareciera que no el personal es amable y el check in and out es muy rápido y practico es buena opción que el fin de semana tengan desayuno,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

The worse hotel ever!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing was good about it! It was old and disgusting from the elevator floors to the hotel room.
Cons: Everything... The furniture was old and broken, the comforters and furniture had cigarette Burns and carpets were filthy. I couldn't post all pictures
Location: Good location but horrible Hotel!
I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. I can't believe the owner does not invest to keep up this hotel... shame on him and shame on Wyndham for being a part of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Sleeping
Cons: No worling
Location: All you
Needs more working a men's and the new year and the other day to see