Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2019
Basic accomodation in a convenient location , air condition was not strong enough. Staff were nice and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2019
excellent service but needs improvement in cleaning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2019
Good location and nice breakfast. Well maintained and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2019
I have to say I was very disappointed on arrival at this hotel. It’s appearance from the outside was run down with lighting in the signage broken and rubbish strewn on the street outside. The hotel staff were pleasant but the room was very poor, tiny and outdated decor which is cleverly photographed in the photos. The walls of the property are thin so you can hear other occupants and the breakfast on offer was terrible. It was also occupied at the time of my stay by a school trip meaning combined with the paper thin walls it was a noisy stay. Given the price range of this hotel I expected a lot more and consider myself to have been overcharged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
Good location, short walk from Roma Termini station. Friendly and helpful desk staff, rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Location was fantastic. Everything else was basic and outdated. Toilet was smelly as soon as we came in and the problem was never fixed -probably also to do with the fact the shower had no curtain and everything just sllashed everywhere. Tv was small and everything was very basic - inclduing breakfast which didnt even have the facility for toast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
Toilet had smell, no curtain for bathtub water splash everywhere when you take a shower. However, nice staff and very good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2019
The property was close to Termini station and the Metro as well as close to some of the sights in Rome. It was a basic hotel with breakfast included. We did not like that the in room safe was not attached to the wall/cupboard and therefore quite portable. We had to take all our valuables with us when we left the room rather than leaving them there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2019
Super close to the train station. I basically just crashed there for the night but would stay there again if I was planning to explore the area more
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Entrance has old mouldy smell, we checked in at approx. 7pm I could smell rats,rubbish bins are right at the entrance, hallway going to the hotel is filthy,there was a bin bag being stepped on and things from the bag came out and people walking on it Bed sheets and towels are old you could see the towels hem are all undone A bigger TV in the room would ne nice our television size is the smallest TV I have ever seen Hotel needs refurbishment Staff our great - Thank you to the man that keeps the place clean or trying to keep it clean - he cleans all day