Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2019
Great place to stay had a great visit there. People are friendly but didn’t speak any English only problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2019 by Sarawut, Hotel Management
thank you for stay with us. i hope you like this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2019
good location.clean room good hot water.room to front extremely noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2019 by Bedbyboat, Hotel Management
Thankyou. for review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2018
The parking zone should be improve & proper park
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2018 by Sarawut, Hotel Management
thank for review my hotel and sorry about the parking zone has limit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted May 17, 2018 on Hotels
The room was great for the price. The accommodation was basic. No frills. We stayed for the location, it was close to everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2018 by Sarawut, Hotel Management
Thank you for stay with us I hope you like this hotel and coming again :)
4 out of 5
by Suthinand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Peterborough

Very efficent

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable.Good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The area is not a tourist area. My room had roach

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The area is not very touristy everything from night market to airport was far. I had a roach in my room. If your visit is a short one is doable but not a long one. The staff on the other hand was very kind and I had great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019 on Hotels
พนักงานให้การต้อนรับดี
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2019 by Sarawut , Hotel Management
ขอบคุณที่ชื่นชอบครับ หวังว่าครั้งต่อไปทางเราจะได้มีโอกาสให้บริการลูกค้าอีกครั้งครับ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

สภาพของห้องพัก

Posted Apr 30, 2019 on Hotels
ชั้น 3 พื้นเป็นไม้ พอเดินแรงๆ ทำให้เกิดเสียงดัง จนคนที่พักห้องข้างล่าง ชั้น 2 ได้ยิน เป็นเสียงรบกวนเมื่อจะนอน
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by Sarawut, Hotel Management
ขอบคุณลุกค้าที่เสียสละเวลามารีวิวให้กับที่พักของเรา หวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าลูกค้าคงจะชอบที่พักของเรา และให้ทางเรามีโอกาสบริการคุณลูกค้าอีกต่อไปในอนาคตครับ