Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phuket, Thailand

Posted May 5, 2019
I stayed with my group 6 persons in the same room on 3rd floor that rather small and shared bathroom have only in 2nd floor but location very conveniently to walk around Shinsibashi. Not far from train station as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Posted Apr 12, 2019
Good, for backpacker or group. Next time will come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Mar 27, 2019
Location was perfevt, right in the centre of everythibg day and night. Unfortunately, it is a 56 bed dorm room, and we were surrounded by people buying suitcases full of shopping and vaccum sealing and repacking suitcases all hours of the night. We asked them to stop at 3am, and they moved to the hallway, only to start back up at 6am. We left early to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Mar 26, 2019
the location of this Hostel is fantastic. right in the middle of Shinsaibashi Shopping District, Dotonbori is just a few minutes away by foot. However, it would be very much appreciated if there is an elevator installed as not all guests are using backpacks. a small one will do :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2019
Staff are very nice and helpful. It's very close to a lot of attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2019 by Hostel Enisia Namba, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your good review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at Enisia and also exploring Osaka. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Arigatou!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel but no elevator

Posted Dec 15, 2018 on Hotels
The hostel was located on a side street full of restaurant and shops . Its just that if you are a light sleeper it’s better to forget this hostell because of the noise .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2018 by Hostel Enisia NAMBA, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your booking and feedback. We are apologized for the noise when you living. We hope to see you next time Best regards, Hostel Enisia NAMBA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2018 by Hostel Enisia Namba, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback. We always try to do our best to provide good service to our guests. Have a nice day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2018 on Hotels
Practical facilities and convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2018 by Hostel Enisia Namba, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Have a nice day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Aug 13, 2018
I loved staying here!! It was very clean and in a great location. The staff are all very friendly and the amenities are convenient. Definitely recommend staying here for Osaka! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2018 by Hostel enisia Namba, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest Thank you for staying with us and also thank you for your good review! We hope that you enjoyed in Osaka and our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you again!