Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2018 on Hotels
other than some problems checking-in everything else was great. worth note that this stay doesn’t come with daily cleaning. overall, we have a very wonderful stay in the condominium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2018 by Kariyushi condominium team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying with us. We are rent a room for the guest. So we do not clean the room during stay. We look forward to see you at next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

All the comfort of home!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The condo as a whole is in a great location with easy access to everything. The interior is spacious with all the amenities that you don't get with even a 4 or 5 star resort. Excellent place to stay if you have family and friends that you will be seeing while in Okinawa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広くて快適

Posted Jan 7, 2019 on Hotels
空港からも遠くなく、周辺にはスーパー、飲食店、コンビニなど沢山あり立地は最高。 低層なので移動のストレスもなく快適だった。 部屋は広く、お風呂もゆったり 調理器具も一通り揃っていた(炊飯器、ポットしか使わなかったが) 子供達も庭もあり大喜びでした ただ、清掃がいまいちされておらず ホコリ、カビが気になった。ポットや食器にも汚れていて残念でした。 ボックスティッシュがあったけど2枚しか入ってなかったり 洗濯洗剤も5泊したのに、1センチくらいしかなく買い足した。もう少し補充して頂きたかったです チェックイン時の対応もありがたかったです 清掃がいきとどいていれば120点だけに少し残念でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

부모님, 아기와 함께하기 너무 좋은곳

Posted Jan 4, 2019 on Hotels
부모님 모시고 돌쟁이 아기데리고 여행갔는데 5명이 묵기에 최적화된 곳이었습니다. 아메리칸빌리지 인접지역에 유명한 레스토랑도 바로 옆에 있어서 저녁에 잠깐씩 백엔샵들리거나 밥먹기 좋았고, 내부 인테리어나 컨디션도 너무 좋았어요. 주차편리하고 보안도 잘 유지되고 있었으며 조리도구를 갖추고있어 아침식사로 이온몰에서 사온 우동이나 계란, 즉석조리식품을 든든하게 먹고다녔어요. 1층 발코니 나갈수 있는것도 좋고 모두가 만족하고 편하게 3박 묵었습니다. 삼대가 함께하는 여행에 너무 적합하고 또 비슷한여행을 간다해도 다시 선택할거예요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2018
아메리칸빌리지 입구에 위치하여 위치가 좋고, 근처에 유명한 식당들이 많이 자리하고 있어 편리합니다. 편의점 로손도 바로 앞에 있고요. 깨끗하고 시설도 너무 좋고 보안도 좋아요. 불편한 점을 하나 뽑자면 체크인하는 곳이 국제거리쪽에 있습니다. 저희는 츄라우미에 들렸다가 체크인해서 왔다갔다하기 힘들었어요 ㅎㅎ 그래도 다음에 또 묵을 의사 있어요~ 좋아요 ~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2018
위치랑 모든게 좋았습니다. 체크인 장소가 다른점 빼고는 만족합니다. 다음에 가게되면 또 이용할생각 입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2018 by Kariyushi condominium team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying with us. We look forward to see you at next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

깨끗하고 위치좋은 숙소

Posted Jul 6, 2018
부모님 모셔갔는데 정말 깨끗하고 쾌적했어요. 불편함없이 세심하게 모든게 준비되었구요. 포시즌스테이크와 교토라멘, 구루메스시1분거리 위치넘 좋구요. 다만 키 받는데 나하까지 가야하는 번거로움과...수건좀 교체 가능하냐고 매니져에게 메일 보냈더니 세탁기에 빨아쓰라며... 건조기랑있어서 빨아쓰는데 불편함은 없지만 여행와서 빨래하고싶진 않았어요. 거실뒤에 침대세개방, 현관쪽에 침대두개 있는데 거실뒤방은 침대제외하면 공간 거의없구요. 화장실은 변기실 별도공간에 있어서 가족 사용하기 좋습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2018 by Kariyushi condominium team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying with us. We do not have the staff at the condominium. So can not change the towel during stay. We look for ward to see you at next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家庭式入住

Posted Jun 2, 2018 on Hotels
這次是家庭旅遊,一行四人及一位嬰兒,酒店位置非常近美國村,很方便,不到5分鐘就可以步行到超巿,藥妝店,100円店,另外附近有24小時便利店及快餐店,著名的壽司店在不遠處,旁邊還有拉麵店!不過需要注意酒店二樓是要上樓梯的,如果有老人家或大件行李會不太方便。此外,也許因為家庭式,沒有room service的,清潔地方,更換毛巾都要自己完成。房間地方還可以,兩間睡房,一間有兩張床,一間有三張,廚房有齊全的煮食用具。還有,一個房間只提供一個車位,如果需要額外車位,可能要先向酒店查詢了。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2018 by Kariyushi condominium team, Hotel Management
感謝您這次的光臨. 本住宿停車位可停車2台.(需要縱隊列車) 歡迎下次再住我們住宿!