Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA

Posted Jun 14, 2019
This property was well located in Kobe, was very clean and well maintained. The double room was very small with the bed against the wall. We were unable to satisfactorily adjust the airconditioner with it being too cold and when switched off the room too hot. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2019
The hotel was excellent, service superb, location suite our needs perfectly. The one issue was the room size. It was perfect for us, but other westerners especially tall individuals might find it restrictive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Posted May 2, 2019
Excellent for - Cleanliness, location, music library , lounge with free flow coffee from 3pm. Only set back is the 10am check out time is much earlier than many other hotels. It can be better if follow the usual standard 12noon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, OH, US

Posted Apr 26, 2019
Services was truly excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location, easy to get to public transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2019
The staff at the front quoted me at ¥17,800 a night - thank goodness I decided to book through Expedia as they only charged me ¥13,000 a night. Overall staff were pleasant and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Apr 19, 2019
Conveniently located. Near to everything. Free drinks provided from 3pm onwards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2019
Great location. Easy access JR Station. Many restaurants around. Lively district.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2019
Nice room, decent size, clean close to everything Great lounge area with free coffee tea and juices from 3 pm to 12am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2019