Ratings based on 3,385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Excellent location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala lumpur

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Moderate hotel with minimum facility. Breakfast buffet is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 8, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is central to the train and busses and the hotel has a free shuttle to many sights Around the corner is the convenience store and a few eateries. Across the street is a pharmacy. A great feature is the simplest- guests must have key cards for elevator use and access to their floors - this is a safety feature I appreciated
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Best Wishes from PJ Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, Dear, Guest! First of all, thank you for choosing especially our hotel as a staying place in Seoul. It`s a big pleasure for us to hear such a good words about our hotel because we are always trying to do our best. Also thank you for spending your time to write down the review and grading us highly. Hope to meet you again in our hotel. Thank you. Have a good time~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 4, 2019
Friendly staff and free shuttle bus to the nearest places was a plus!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Regards PJ Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, Dear, Guest, nice to hear from you~ First of all, thank you very much for choosing especially our hotel as a staying place in Seoul. Also we are very thankful for leaving here the review, because we really appreciate your opinion about our hotel. We are always trying to do our best, so, if you have a new chance to visit Seoul, will be waiting for you with pleasure. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Aug 1, 2019
Price and everything was perfect. Close to myeondong
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by Regards Pj Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, Dear, Guest, thank you very much for choosing especially our hotel as a staying place in Seoul. Also we are very thankful for leaving here the review and expressing your honest opinion. If you have a new chance to visit Seoul, will be waiting for you with pleasure. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada ottawa

Posted Jul 30, 2019
I like shuttle bus. I was available go to many places very easily
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Regards PJ Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, Dear, Guest, Thank you very much for choosing especially our hotel as a staying place in Seoul. Also thank you for spending your time to write down the review. Hope you will have a new chance to visit Seoul and we can meet again. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2019
It's a nice new hotel. The rooms are excellent. There are happy people getting married all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Regards PJ Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, Dear, Guest, Thank you very much for choosing especially our hotel as a staying place in Seoul. Also thank you for spending your time to write down the review and expressing your honest opinion. Hope you will have a new chance to visit Seoul and we can meet again. Will be waiting for you with pleasure. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2019