Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2019
Friendly staff, awesome location, new chic interior
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted May 8, 2019
I would not stay here again unless I was travelling solo. We have been three weeks in Japan and this was by fat the smallest room we have stayed in. It was tooooo small, two persons cannot dress themselves at same time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California , us

Posted Apr 21, 2019
Great staff / great location / rooms could be bigger for sure...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ryde, UK

Posted Apr 20, 2019
This new hotel is spotlessly clean and well maintained. The rooms are tiny, with floor space sacrificed to a large comfortable bed and a super-efficient en-suite bathroom. The taxi driver had never heard of the hotel, so be prepared to navigate or have a Japanese address. It is in a central location 5 minutes walk from the Peace Park. I didn't eat at the restaraunt that forms the ground floor of the hotel. It looks like interesting contemporary Japanese food, but I ate in one of the many restaraunts nearby, and breakfasted in a nearby cafe, of which there are many East of the hotel. Staff were courteous and helpful. I really liked this central and budget level hotel. I would return without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2019
Good location right next to the Peace Park and walking distance to the main street, good price and good facilities however room size is small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but cozy.

Posted Mar 21, 2019 on Hotels
This place is great. The room may be small, but it's got everything you'd expect from a good hotel. Plus it's right in the middle of the city so it's super convenient. The only issue is that the bed was a little short, so if you're on the tall side it might be difficult getting comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2018 by Ayaka, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your room. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2018 by Kamon Hotel Seto, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Best, Yoko and the staff of the Kamon Hotel Seto in Hiroshima.