Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Quickly to bed

Posted Jul 14, 2018
Airport hotel. Rapid check in after transatlantic flight. Clean comfortable able to sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very restful hotel rooms attached to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2018
Very pleasant and restful stay! We stayed here after having driven 8 hours and needing to drop of a friend at the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Posted Jul 7, 2018
Easy access to the airport terminal. Staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Extremely convenient location in terminal

Posted Jul 7, 2018
Well marked signage and an easy walk after a long flight. The room was very nicely finished, comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Sanity saver

Posted Jul 4, 2018
Very convenient and worth it to not hassle with a taxi. Actually made a 14 hour layover enjoyable. Literally right above the departures area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2018
Comfortable and clean. Literally steps from your flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convinient.

Posted Jun 30, 2018
Very convenient for a very early flight. 10 minutes walk to departure area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2018
Loved the convenience of staying at the beautiful hotel right in the Montreal airport. Thought it might be noisy but we did not hear one single plane. Very quiet place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ON

Great airport location

Posted Jun 25, 2018
Pros: Convenient for early morning departure.
Cons: Marriott if you offer room with bathtubs only make sure that when we book online we can pick clearly. Bathtub in an hotel for me is a NO NO return.
Location: Direct inside the airport which is convenient for early flight with kids!
Not our 1st visit. We keep coming back when we travel out of YUL. This time I was glad to find out there is an easy parking right under the hotel. Disappointment at check-in: a couple with their kid next to us were arguing they booked a double bed and ended up with a queen for 3 people. My turn comes and I am told I have a room with a bathtub!! I said NO bathtub. A Shower please. And the comment from the clerk was "let see if I have one"... Need improvement with dinning service. It wasn't full and the service was slow and poor for dinner.