Ratings based on 2,381 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Location and hotel itself is great. Big selection of breakfast and great pool view .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and will convey your compliments to our associates. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Posted Sep 2, 2019
This hotel by far has been the cleanest hotel I have ever seen. I always bring wipes with me just in case and I passed wipes everyone and they came back spotless. The bed was the best part it was so soft and fluffy we slept like babies. The view of the city from our room was incredible! The bathroom bathtub with the view was also pretty awesome. There breakfast has a decent amount of selections and it was really yummy. If I ever come back to Thailand I will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and will convey your compliments to our associates. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2019
Well located for central business, shopping and entertainment district, very well maintained, poll on the roof with great views and breakfast with outstanding selection of Asian and Western dishes
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at our hotel and I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Amara Bangkok is a beautiful little hotel with a team of highly motivated people who want to make sure that you have a memorable time with us and I am delighted that you appreciated this. Refer to our location; we are located in a wonderful setting with lots of trees and beautiful views of Bangkok but only minutes away from shopping and restaurants. Additional to that, Central World only about 5 minutes away with more shops and more restaurants. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. I have passed to everyone and thank you also for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your future trip to Bangkok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by Narisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.