42 件の宿泊者限定レビューを基にしています

宿泊者限定のレビュー 弊社で重ねて確認しています。
4.3 (5 段階中)
100% のゲストが推奨
4.4 部屋の清潔感
4.3 サービスおよびスタッフの対応
4.1 部屋の快適度
4.1 ホテル コンディション
宿泊者限定のレビュー
弊社で重ねて確認しています。
5 段階評価の 4
おすすめ
友達との旅行
Matilda さん

この旅行者による評価スコア 投稿日 : 2014/08/10 Hotels.com から
5 段階評価の 4
おすすめ
すべての人
確認済みの旅行者Seoul 在住

가격대비 정말 좋습니다.

投稿日 : 2014/07/07
가격대비 정말 좋은 호스텔입니다. 더블룸으로 3일동안 이용했는데, 직원분들 정말 친절하구요, 객실도 청결합니다. 하지만 위치가 시장 골목쪽으로 들어가 있어서 처음에 찾는데 애를 많이 먹었네요 ㅠ 그래도 벤탄마켓랑도 가까운편이고 위치도 알고보면 나쁘지 않은편입니다. 저렴한 가격에 깔끔하고 친절한 숙소 찾으신다면 후회하지 않으실겁니다.
5 段階評価の 5
おすすめ
友達との旅行
sen さんkorea 在住

친절한 직원들

投稿日 : 2014/06/15 Hotels.com から
깨끗하고 친절함 아침도 맛있음!!!
5 段階評価の 4
おすすめ
出張
jang hajung さんsouth korea 在住

good. but...

投稿日 : 2014/04/26 Hotels.com から
All of worker was kind, and wellcome to us, even we arrived lately. But they didn't tell us that they lock the mail door at midnight. After we arrived in here almost 1am then we went out to eat. When we came back almost 2:30. Door was locked. We knocked out more than 10 min, and called them. But nobody answered. We felt nervous, and didnt know what should we do. Anyway they opened the door. Thats not the good memory.
5 段階評価の 3
おすすめ
すべての人
確認済みの旅行者

Friendly staffs, Good locaion & Clean

投稿日 : 2014/04/18
良い点 : help and friendly staffs, clean and good location
We actually didn't stay in this hostel. Once we arrived there, we was informed air-condition broken, so we were transferred to another sister hostel, named Phan Lan Hotel. Th staffs are friendly, helpful, speak simple english. the room is clean, a little bit small but still comfy to stay. This hotel is located at a good location. Tourist attractions just located nearby.
5 段階評価の 5
おすすめ
確認済みの旅行者

この旅行者による評価スコア 投稿日 : 2014/04/01 Hotels.com から
5 段階評価の 4
おすすめ
友達との旅行
もっち さんホーチミン 在住

親切なスタッフ

投稿日 : 2014/03/19 Hotels.com から
旅行で2泊しました。その一週間後、ベトナムの他の街の観光を終えてホーチミンに飛行機に乗るためにかえってきたのですが、出発時間が夜だったため、当日の宿泊もしていないのに再び荷物を預かってくれました。チャーミングで親切な女性のスタッフでした。
5 段階評価の 4
おすすめ
Pontus さんHo Chi Minh 在住

Clean and good value

投稿日 : 2014/03/10 Hotels.com から
Good value for a really nice location. The dorms were very clean and you recieve new towels every morning. The breakfast was not very special but still ok. I highly recommend this place.
5 段階評価の 5
おすすめ
カップル
確認済みの旅行者Sweden 在住

Väldigt fräscht!

投稿日 : 2014/02/25 Hotels.com から
Vi gillade hotellet mycket, det var bra pris på rummet och hotellet låg i ett bra läge. De var hjälpsamma i receptionen och rummet var fint och väldigt fräscht!
5 段階評価の 5
おすすめ
目的地到着前に 1 泊
Louie さんBeijing 在住

The most friendly staff

投稿日 : 2014/02/03 Hotels.com から
The receptionists are very helpful and they speak great English, which makes a big difference. The rooms has big lockers with serious lock, so you don't need to worry about your things. But I didn't worry anyway. The other guests were super friendly - affected by the friendly atmosphere at the place. Here, you can make friends right away :) That wasn't even what I was looking for, I just needed a place to sleep. But meeting nice people never hurts!